Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Sunday Games on QC!

QuestCinq.com/Sunday Sport*

1:00 PM ET Baltimore Ravens vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Baltimore Ravens vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Carolina Panthers vs Cincinnati Bengals 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Carolina Panthers vs Cincinnati Bengals 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Denver Broncos vs New York Jets 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Denver Broncos vs New York Jets 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Detroit Lions vs Minnesota Vikings 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Detroit Lions vs Minnesota Vikings 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Green Bay Packers vs Miami Dolphins 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Green Bay Packers vs Miami Dolphins 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Jacksonville Jaguars vs Tennessee Titans 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET New England Patriots vs Buffalo Bills 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET New England Patriots vs Buffalo Bills 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Steelers vs Cleveland Browns 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Steelers vs Cleveland Browns 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Washington Wizards 19:00 CET
1:45 PM ET Nes Ziona vs Maccabi Tel Aviv 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET World Grand Prix 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Atletico Rafaela vs Banfield 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET China vs USA 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Leon Huanuco vs FBC Melgar 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Perugia vs Frosinone 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Belarus vs Slovakia 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Lithuania vs Slovenia 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Luxembourg vs Spain 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sweden vs Liechtenstein 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET CA Independiente vs Defensa y Justicia 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Atletico-MG vs Sao Paulo 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Bahia vs Chapecoense-SC 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Flamengo RJ vs Cruzeiro 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Internacional vs Fluminense 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Houston Dynamo vs DC United 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Stade Toulousain vs RC Toulonnais 21:00 CET
4:05 PM ET San Diego Chargers vs Oakland Raiders 22:05 CET
4:25 PM ET Chicago Bears vs Atlanta Falcons 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Dallas Cowboys vs Seattle Seahawks 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Dallas Cowboys vs Seattle Seahawks 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Washington Redskins vs Arizona Cardinals 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Washington Redskins vs Arizona Cardinals 22:25 CET
5:00 PM ET Santiago Wanderers vs Union Espanola 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Mexico vs Panama 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Universitario de Deportes vs UTC Cajamarca 23:00 CET
5:15 PM ET Boca Juniors vs Rosario Central 23:15 CET
5:30 PM ET Atletico-PR vs Figueirense 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Criciuma vs Santos 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Sport Recife vs Vitoria 23:30 CET
7:00 PM ET FC Dallas vs Los Angeles Galaxy 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET
7:15 PM ET Juan Aurich vs Cienciano 01:15 CET
7:15 PM ET IRB Sevens Rugby 01:15 CET
7:30 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Dallas Mavericks 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Once Upon a Time 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Madam Secretary 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET The Simpsons 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET New York Giants vs Philadelphia Eagles 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET New York Giants vs Philadelphia Eagles 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET New York Giants vs Philadelphia Eagles 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Newell’s Old Boys vs River Plate 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Brooklyn Nine-Nine 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Portland Blazers 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Resurrection 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET The Walking Dead 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET The Good Wife 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET WWE Total Divas 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Lakers 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Mulaney 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Revenge 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Talking Dead 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET CSI: Crime Scene Investigation 04:00 CET
11:30 PM ET Sime Darby LPGA Malaysia 05:30 CET

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya