Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

UK Parliament votes to recognize Palestinian state

By JILL LAWLESS The Associated Press LONDON — British lawmakers voted Monday in favor of recognizing Palestine as a state, a symbolic move intended to increase pressure for a two-state solution to the Israeli-Palestinian conflict. Legislators in the House of Commons voted 274 to 12 to support a motion calling on the British government to “recognize the state of Palestine alongside the state of Israel.” Prime Minister David Cameron and other government leaders abstained, and more than half of the 650 Commons members did not participate in the vote. But the motion had support from both government and opposition lawmakers,…

Germany wants to see Russian action on troop pullback

(Reuters) – President Vladimir Putin’s order to withdraw troops to their bases in southern Russia is a move towards easing the Ukraine crisis, but Moscow has made previous pledges which it has not fulfilled, German Chancellor Angela Merkel’s spokesman said on Monday. The Kremlin said on Sunday that Putin had ordered troops to go back to base after several months of military exercises in the Rostov region of southern Russia, near the border with Ukraine. Ukraine and its Western allies have previously accused Russia of arming pro-Moscow separatists in eastern Ukraine and sending troops across the border to support them…

Iceland vs Netherlands;Malta vs Italy;Arsenal Sarandi vs San Lorenzo;Orlando Magic vs Charlotte Hornets

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/MondaySport* 12:00 PM ET Kazakhstan vs Czech Republic 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Kazakhstan vs Czech Republic 18:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Saskatchewan Roughriders vs Montreal Alouettes 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Boston Bruins 19:00 CET 2:15 PM ET SV Meppen vs St. Pauli II 20:15 CET 2:30 PM ET Varese vs Cittadella 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Andorra vs Israel 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Bosnia & Herzegovina vs Belgium 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Croatia vs Azerbaijan 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Iceland vs Netherlands 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Latvia vs Turkey 20:45 CET…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya