Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

QuestCinq And your Games!

QuestCinq.com/WeekendSports*

2:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Eibar 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Osasuna vs Tenerife 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sabadell vs Girona 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Young Boys vs Basel 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Young Boys vs Basel 20:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Baylor vs West Virginia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Furman vs South Carolina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Iowa vs Maryland 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Kansas State vs Oklahoma 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Purdue vs Minnesota 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET San Diego vs Butler 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET South Florida vs Tulsa 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Syracuse vs Wake Forest 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Tulane vs UCF 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET UTSA vs Louisiana Tech 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET KV Mechelen vs Anderlecht 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET AS Roma vs Chievo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Molde vs Haugesund 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Jagiellonia Bialystok vs Pogon Szczecin 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Koper vs Zavrc 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Celta Vigo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET CD Alaves vs Lugo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Mirandes vs Albacete 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET FC Porto vs Sporting Lisbon 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Galatasaray vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Bradford City vs Sheffield United 18:15 CET
12:15 PM ET Real Zaragoza vs Racing Santander 18:15 CET
12:15 PM ET Racing-Metro 92 vs Northampton Saints 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Albany vs Maine 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Virginia vs Duke 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Rapid Vienna vs FC Trenkwalder Admira 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET SCR Altach vs FK Austria Vienna 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Wolfsberger AC vs SV Grodig 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Schalke vs Hertha Berlin 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET PSV vs AZ Alkmaar 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Willem II vs Vitesse 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Livingston vs Hibernian 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Hoverla Uzhhorod vs Dynamo Kiev 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Frolunda vs Lulea 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Modo vs Brynas 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Malmo vs Vita Hästen 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Colgate vs Yale 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Columbia vs Pennsylvania 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lafayette vs Harvard 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Norfolk State vs Hampton 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Rijeka vs Istra 1961 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Partizan vs Crvena Zvezda 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET HC Yugra vs KHL Medvescak Zagreb 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Traktor Chelyabinsk vs Slovan Bratislava 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series 19:00 CET
1:10 PM ET Bnei Sakhnin vs Hapoel Tel-Aviv 19:10 CET
1:45 PM ET Feyenoord vs Heracles 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET FBC Melgar vs Universitario de Deportes 19:45 CET
1:55 PM ET Ligue 1 Multiplex 19:55 CET
2:00 PM ET Akron vs Ohio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET UC Davis vs Montana 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Western Michigan vs Bowling Green 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Holon 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Banfield vs Estudiantes LP   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Cercle Brugge vs Lierse 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lille vs Guingamp 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Metz vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Monaco vs Evian TG 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nantes vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nice vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs Montreal Impact 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET CFR Cluj v Dinamo Bucuresti 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET NK Maribor vs NK Celje 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Eibar 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Osasuna vs Tenerife 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sabadell vs Girona 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Young Boys vs Basel 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Brno vs Sparta Prague 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Orlando Pirates vs Free State Stars 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Gent vs Charleroi 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Deportivo Nublense vs Universidad de Concepcion 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Sassuolo vs Juventus 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Breda vs Den Haag 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Twente vs Ajax 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Covilha vs Benfica 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Leicester Tigers vs Ulster 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Stade Francais Paris vs Newport Gwent Dragons 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Appalachian State vs Troy 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Eastern Michigan vs Massachusetts 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Presbyterian vs Charleston Southern 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET South Dakota vs Missouri State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET San Lorenzo vs CA Independiente 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Colorado Rapids vs FC Dallas 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Montevideo Wanderers vs Penarol 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Rochester Americans vs Toronto Marlies 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Army vs Kent State 21:30 CET

*QuestCinq does not own external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya