Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Lille vs Everton;PAOK vs Fiorentina;Standard Liege vs Sevilla;Inter Milan vs St Etienne

QuestCinq.com/Sport*

1:00 PM ET AaB Alborg vs Dynamo Kiev 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Dinamo Minsk vs Guingamp 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Dinamo Minsk vs Guingamp 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET HNK Rijeka vs Feyenoord 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lille vs Everton 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lille vs Everton 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET PAOK vs Fiorentina 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET PAOK vs Fiorentina 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Slovan Bratislava vs Sparta Prague 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Standard Liege vs Sevilla 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Steaua Bucuresti vs Rio Ave 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Trabzonspor vs Lokeren 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Trabzonspor vs Lokeren 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Young Boys vs Napoli 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Young Boys vs Napoli 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Leksands vs Vaxjo 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Linkopings vs Brynas 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Skelleftea vs HV 71 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sodertalje vs Malmö 19:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Bayern Munich vs Panathinaikos 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET London Welsh vs Bordeaux Begles 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Milano vs Barcelona 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET PGE Turow vs Fenerbahce 21:00 CET
3:05 PM ET Borussia Moenchengladbach vs Apollon Limassol 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Borussia Moenchengladbach vs Apollon Limassol 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Celtic vs Astra Giurgiu 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Club Brugge vs FC Copenhagen 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk vs FK Qarabag 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Estoril vs Dynamo Moscow 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET FC Red Bull Salzburg vs Dinamo Zagreb 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Inter Milan vs St Etienne 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Partizan Belgrade vs Besiktas 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET PSV vs Panathinaikos 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Torino vs HJK Helsinki 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Tottenham vs Asteras Tripolis 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Villarreal vs Zurich 21:05 CET
6:00 PM ET Thursday Night Kickoff 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Thursday Night Kickoff 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Antofagasta vs Coquimbo 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Connecticut vs East Carolina 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Boston Bruins 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Detroit Red Wings 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Miami (FL) vs Virginia Tech 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Club Leon vs AD Isidro Metapan 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs Minnesota Wild 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Vancouver Canucks vs St. Louis Blues 02:00 CET
8:15 PM ET Deportivo Capiata vs Boca Juniors 02:15 CET
8:25 PM ET San Diego Chargers vs Denver Broncos 02:25 CET
8:25 PM ET San Diego Chargers vs Denver Broncos 02:25 CET
8:25 PM ET San Diego Chargers vs Denver Broncos 02:25 CET
9:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Calgary Flames 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Deportivo Saprissa vs Sporting Kansas City 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Los Angeles Kings 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs San Jose Sharks 04:30 CET
5:00 AM ET Brisbane Roar vs Sydney FC 11:00 CET

*QC is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya