Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Dems have Georgia momentum

Courtesy of Michelle Nunn

HIAWASSEE, Ga. — Georgia Democrats believe they’re close to ending more than a decade of losses — and with it, potentially save Senate control for their party. Democrat Michelle Nunn has jumped into a narrow lead in recent polling of the state’s open Senate race, a slight edge driven as much by questions about Republican David Perdue’s business career as the former charity executive’s centrist appeal. If the daughter of one of the state’s last successful Democratic senators can keep up her momentum and pull off an outright victory in 11 days, it will give her party a fighting chance…

From Fulham vs Charlton@2:45 To Santos Laguna vs Pumas UNAM@10:30 pmET

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Friday Sports* 2:45 PM ET Fulham vs Charlton 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Dundalk vs Cork City 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Aberdeen vs Motherwell 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Munster vs Saracens 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Eurosport Boxing 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Modena vs Bologna 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Levante 21:00 CET 3:30 PM ET Setubal vs Guimaraes 21:30 CET 5:00 PM ET WWE SmackDown 23:00 CET 6:00 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Final Practice 00:00 CET 6:30 PM ET Montreal Alouettes vs Ottawa Redblacks 00:30 CET 7:00 PM ET South…

Three major nations absent as China launches World Bank rival in Asia

China's President Xi Jinping meets with the guests at the Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank launch ceremony at the Great Hall of the People in Beijing

(Reuters) – Australia, Indonesia and South Korea skipped the launch of a China-backed Asian infrastructure bank on Friday as the United States said it had concerns about the new rival to Western-dominated multilateral lenders. China’s $50 billion Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB) is seen as a challenge to the World Bank and Asian Development Bank, both of which count Washington and its allies as their biggest financial backers. China, which is keen to extend its influence and soft power in the region, has limited voting rights in these existing banks despite being the world’s second-largest economy. The AIIB, launched in…

Brazil poll shows Neves leading election, at odds with major surveys

Brazil's presidential candidates Neves of Brazilian Social Democratic Party attends a news conference in Rio de Janeiro

(Reuters) – Opposition candidate Aecio Neves has a shrinking lead over President Dilma Rousseff in Brazil’s presidential race, an outlying poll showed on Friday, at odds with major pollsters that report a growing lead for the incumbent. The new poll conducted by Sensus showed Neves with 54.6 percent of valid voter support and 45.4 percent for Rousseff. Sensus had shown an advantage of nearly 13 percentage points for Neves last week and almost 18 percentage points the week before. Two more closely watched polls on Thursday showed Rousseff with a lead of 6 to 8 percentage points. A mild economic…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya