Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Real Madrid vs Barcelona@12:00pm ET + Games of All sports until midnight

sport

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

10:00 AM ET SK Sturm Graz vs Rapid Vienna 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs Hull City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs Hull City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Soccer Saturday 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Southampton vs Stoke City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Arsenal 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Arsenal 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET West Brom vs Crystal Palace 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Maccabi Petach Tikva vs Hapoel Beer Sheva 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Dumbarton vs Rangers 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Almeria vs Athletic Bilbao 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Almeria vs Athletic Bilbao 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Mallorca vs Sabadell 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET BK Hacken vs Gefle IF 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Ostersunds vs Assyriska FF 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hameenlinna vs Pelicans 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Ilves vs Tappara 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Jyvaskyla vs Karpat 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Lukko vs IFK Helsinki 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Brynas vs HV 71 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Djurgardens vs Lulea 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Modo vs Frolunda 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Skelleftea vs Leksands 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Mora vs Bjorkloven 16:00 CET
10:01 AM ET Birmingham vs Bournemouth 16:01 CET
10:01 AM ET Bolton vs Brentford 16:01 CET
10:01 AM ET Brighton vs Rotherham 16:01 CET
10:01 AM ET Derby vs Wigan 16:01 CET
10:01 AM ET Ipswich vs Huddersfield 16:01 CET
10:01 AM ET Leeds vs Wolves 16:01 CET
10:01 AM ET Middlesbrough vs Watford 16:01 CET
10:01 AM ET Nottingham Forest vs Blackburn 16:01 CET
10:01 AM ET Reading vs Blackpool 16:01 CET
10:01 AM ET Sheffield Wednesday vs Norwich City 16:01 CET
10:15 AM ET Bath vs Stade Toulousain 16:15 CET
11:00 AM ET Sonderjyske vs Midtjylland 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Bordeaux 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Western Province vs Lions 17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET Mamelodi Sundowns vs Amazulu 17:30 CET
11:45 AM ET FC Thun vs Aarau 17:45 CET
11:55 AM ET ESPN Goal Line 17:55 CET
12:00 PM ET Campbell vs Marist 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET James Madison vs Charlotte 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Maryland vs Wisconsin 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Memphis vs SMU 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Mercer vs Chattanooga 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Minnesota vs Illinois 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET North Texas vs Rice 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Rutgers vs Nebraska 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Texas vs Kansas State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET UAB vs Arkansas 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Waasland-Beveren vs Genk 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Parma vs Sassuolo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Pogon Szczecin vs Cracovia Krakow 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Barcelona 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Barcelona 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Barcelona 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Barcelona ( Deutsch ) 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Barcelona ( Español ) 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Balikesirspor vs Bursaspor 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Genclerbirligi 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Montpellier Hérault RC vs Glasgow Warriors 18:15 CET
12:15 PM ET Northampton Saints vs Ospreys 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Cornell vs Brown 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Delaware vs William & Mary 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET North Carolina vs Virginia 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Swansea City v Leicester City 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Schalke 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Maccabi Haifa vs Hapoel Raanana 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Vitesse vs Breda 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Linkopings vs Farjestads 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Orebro vs Vaxjo 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Harvard vs Princeton 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Northern Illinois vs Eastern Michigan 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET San Jose State vs Navy 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET St. Francis U vs Sacred Heart 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Stetson vs Davidson 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Martin Murray vs Domenic Spada 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Pennsylvania vs Yale 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Samford vs Furman 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET AZ Alkmaar vs Groningen 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Heracles vs Willem II 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Cienciano vs Leon Huanuco 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Akron vs Ball State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bucknell vs Georgetown 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Citadel vs Western Carolina 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Georgia Southern vs Georgia State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Massachusetts vs Toledo 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Northern Iowa vs Western Illinois 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ohio vs Western Michigan 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET UCLA vs Colorado 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Paul Butler vs Ismael Garnica 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET CA Independiente vs CA Tigre 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Zulte-Waregem vs Cercle Brugge 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Monaco 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian TG vs Nantes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET FC Botosani vs Rapid Bucuresti 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Valencia vs Elche 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ponferradina vs Las Palmas 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Basel vs FC Sion 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Slovacko vs Plzen 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Orlando Pirates vs Ajax Cape Town 20:15 CET
2:20 PM ET Figueirense vs Cruzeiro 20:20 CET
2:20 PM ET Fluminense vs Atletico-PR 20:20 CET
2:30 PM ET Kent State vs Miami (OH) 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Tennessee State vs Eastern Illinois 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET SkySports Fight Night 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Santiago Wanderers vs San Marcos De Arica 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Seattle Sounders vs Los Angeles Galaxy 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Sampdoria vs AS Roma 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Ajax vs G.A. Eagles 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Llanelli Scarlets vs Leicester Tigers 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Union Sportive Oyonnax vs Gloucester 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET North Dakota State vs South Dakota 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Richmond vs Elon 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Youngstown State vs South Dakota State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Velez Sarsfield vs Banfield 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Arouca vs FC Porto 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Alabama State vs Alabama A&M 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Boston College vs Wake Forest 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Central Michigan vs Buffalo 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Florida Atlantic vs Marshall 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Gardner-Webb vs Liberty 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Georgia Tech vs Pittsburgh 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Louisiana Tech vs Southern Miss 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Michigan vs Michigan State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Mississippi State vs Kentucky 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Morgan State vs Villanova 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Oregon State vs Stanford 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Texas Tech vs TCU 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET West Virginia vs Oklahoma State 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs Toronto Argonauts 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Abilene Christian vs Sam Houston State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Kentucky Wesleyan vs Murray State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Old Dominion vs Western Kentucky 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Southeastern Louisiana vs Stephen F. Austin 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Tennessee Tech vs Jacksonville State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET UNLV vs Utah State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Vanderbilt vs Missouri 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Montreal Impact vs DC United 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Sporting Cristal vs Cesar Vallejo 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Real Sociedad 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Eibar vs Granada CF 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs San Jose Sharks 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Atletico-MG vs Sport Recife 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Chapecoense-SC vs Santos 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Coritiba vs Gremio 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Vitoria vs Criciuma 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Temple vs UCF 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Universidad Catolica vs Audax Italiano 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Hartford Wolf Pack vs Albany Devils 23:00 CET
5:10 PM ET Newell’s Old Boys vs Godoy Cruz 23:10 CET
5:25 PM ET BBC 1 Match of the Day 23:25 CET
6:00 PM ET Arizona vs Washington State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Cruz Azul vs Monarcas 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Veracruz vs Jaguares De Chiapas 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs St. John’s IceCaps 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Sport Huancayo vs Alianza Lima 00:30 CET
6:40 PM ET Nacional Asuncion vs Olimpia Asuncion 00:40 CET
7:00 PM ET BC Lions vs Winnipeg Blue Bombers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Indiana State vs Southern Illinois 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Missouri State vs Illinois State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Northwestern State vs Central Arkansas 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Syracuse vs Clemson 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Texas State vs Louisiana-Monroe 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Wyoming vs Colorado State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET UFC 179: Aldo vs Mendes 2 Prelims 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Botafogo RJ vs Flamengo RJ 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Internacional vs Bahia 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boston Bruins vs Toronto Maple Leafs 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Dallas Stars vs New York Islanders 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs Ottawa Senators 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Rangers vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Rangers vs Montreal Canadiens (FR) 01:00 CET
7:15 PM ET Ole Miss vs LSU 01:15 CET
7:30 PM ET Alabama vs Tennessee 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET South Carolina vs Auburn 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Olimpo B Blanca vs Racing Club 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET O’Higgins vs Huachipato 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Istra 1961 vs Belupo 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New England Revolution vs Toronto FC 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Fort Lauderdale Strikers vs FC Edmonton 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Nicholls State vs Houston Baptist 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Ohio State vs Penn State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Missouri Comets vs Dallas Sidekicks 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Charlotte Checkers vs Iowa Wild 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs St. Louis Blues 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Minnesota Wild 02:00 CET
8:07 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs Kansas City Royals 02:07 CET
8:07 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs Kansas City Royals 02:07 CET
9:00 PM ET Montana vs Cal Poly 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Monterrey vs Tigres UANL 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Florida Panthers vs Arizona Coyotes 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET MotoGP – Malaysian Grand Prix 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET FC Dallas vs Portland Timbers 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET USC vs Utah 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET UFC 179: Aldo vs Mendes 2 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Vancouver Whitecaps vs Colorado Rapids 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Calgary Flames 04:00 CET
10:06 PM ET Pachuca vs Leones Negros 04:06 CET
10:45 PM ET Arizona State vs Washington 04:45 CET
11:00 PM ET Atlas vs Puebla 05:00 CET
12:00 AM ET Nevada vs Hawaii 06:00 CET

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya