Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Games

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

1:00 PM ET Aarhus Fremad vs Midtjylland 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Dynamo Kiev vs Karpaty Lviv 18:00 CET
1:30 PM ET AEK Athens vs Iraklis Psachna 18:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Urk vs Ajax 18:30 CET
1:55 PM ET DFB Pokal Simulcast / Konferenz 18:55 CET
2:00 PM ET Aalen vs Hannover 96 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Arminia Bielefeld vs Hertha Berlin 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Chemnitzer FC vs Werder Bremen 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Kickers Offenbach vs Karlsruher 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Frolunda vs Farjestads 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET HV 71 vs Orebro 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Leksands vs Brynas 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lulea vs Linkopings 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Modo vs Skelleftea 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Vaxjo vs Djurgardens 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Oskarshamn vs Vasteras 19:00 CET
2:30 PM ET CSMS Iasi vs Steaua Bucuresti 19:30 CET
2:55 PM ET Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Maccabi Haifa 19:55 CET
3:00 PM ET NK Maribor vs NK Radomlje 20:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Dukla Prague vs Pribram 20:15 CET
3:15 PM ET Rangers vs St Johnstone 20:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Hartberg vs Austria Vienna 20:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Genk vs Lierse 20:30 CET
3:30 PM ET AGF Aarhus vs Sonderjyske 20:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Duisburg vs 1. FC Koln 20:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Dynamo Dresden vs Bochum 20:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Kaiserslautern vs Greuther Furth 20:30 CET
3:30 PM ET St. Pauli vs Borussia Dortmund 20:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Frosinone vs Varese 20:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Perugia vs Avellino 20:30 CET
3:45 PM ET Bournemouth vs West Brom 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Shrewsbury Town vs Chelsea 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Shrewsbury Town vs Chelsea 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Vitesse vs Dordrecht 20:45 CET
4:00 PM ET Fulham vs Derby County 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Liverpool vs Swansea City 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Liverpool vs Swansea City 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Bordeaux 21:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs Philadelphia Flyers 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Boston Bruins 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs Pittsburgh Penguins 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Columbus Blue Jackets 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Winnipeg Jets vs New York Islanders 00:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Medvescak Zagreb vs Sibir Novosibirsk 00:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs Tampa Bay Lightning 00:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs 00:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs San Antonio Spurs 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs San Antonio Spurs 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs New Orleans Pelicans 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs New Orleans Pelicans 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET The Great Halloween Fright Fight 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET NCIS 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET The Flash 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET The Voice 01:00 CET
8:07 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs Kansas City Royals 01:07 CET
8:07 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs Kansas City Royals 01:07 CET
8:30 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Chicago Blackhawks 01:30 CET
8:30 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Dallas Stars 01:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs Calgary Flames 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET San Jose Sharks vs Colorado Avalanche 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET NCIS: New Orleans 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Supernatural 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Marry Me 02:00 CET
9:30 PM ET About a Boy 02:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Canada vs Japan 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Vancouver Canucks 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Forever 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Person of Interest 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Sons of Anarchy 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Chicago Fire 03:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers 03:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers 03:30 CET

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya