Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Evening Games!

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

5:00 PM ET Arkansas State vs Idaho 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Illinois State vs Northern Iowa 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET South Alabama vs Louisiana-Lafayette 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Gimnasia LP vs Racing Club 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Huachipato vs Cobreloa 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Malaga 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Malaga 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs Albany Devils 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Rochester Americans vs Toronto Marlies 22:00 CET
5:30 PM ET New Mexico vs UNLV 22:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Quilmes vs Velez Sarsfield 22:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Goias vs Fluminense 22:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Gremio vs Vitoria 22:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Texas Stars vs Lake Erie Monsters 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET WWE SmackDown 23:00 CET
7:00 PM ET BC Lions vs Edmonton Eskimos 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Auburn vs Ole Miss 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Colorado State vs San Jose State 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Houston Baptist vs Lamar 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Old Dominion vs Vanderbilt 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET UAB vs Florida Atlantic 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs New Orleans Pelicans 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Charlotte Hornets 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Miami Heat vs Philadelphia 76ers 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Washington Wizards 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Orlando Magic 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Corinthians vs Coritiba 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Club America vs Chivas Guadalajara 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Puebla vs Pachuca 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Hershey Bears vs Worcester Sharks 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Providence Bruins vs Springfield Falcons 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET St. John’s IceCaps vs Manchester Monarchs 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Utica Comets vs Adirondack Flames 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs Carolina Hurricanes 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Pittsburgh Penguins 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Toronto Maple Leafs 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs New Jersey Devils 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs Florida Panthers 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Tampa Bay Lightning 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Winnipeg Jets vs New York Rangers 00:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Hartford Wolf Pack vs Lehigh Valley Phantoms 00:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Syracuse Crunch vs Binghamton Senators 00:05 CET
7:15 PM ET Arkansas vs Mississippi State 00:15 CET
7:15 PM ET Juan Aurich vs UTC Cajamarca 00:15 CET
7:15 PM ET WBS Penguins vs Norfolk Admirals 00:15 CET
7:30 PM ET Stanford vs Oregon 00:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Tennessee vs South Carolina 00:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Texas vs Texas Tech 00:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs Detroit Pistons 00:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks 00:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Barnechea vs Union Espanola 00:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Carolina Railhawks vs Minnesota United FC 00:30 CET
7:45 PM ET Rosario Central vs Atletico Rafaela 00:45 CET
8:00 PM ET Illinois vs Ohio State 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Notre Dame vs Navy 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Oklahoma State vs Kansas State 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Southern Miss vs UTEP 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Houston Rockets 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Minnesota Timberwolves 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Denver Nuggets vs Oklahoma City Thunder 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Real Salt Lake vs Los Angeles Galaxy 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Iowa Wild vs Oklahoma City Barons 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Milwaukee Admirals vs Chicago Wolves 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Rockford IceHogs vs San Antonio Rampage 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs St. Louis Blues 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Dallas Stars vs Minnesota Wild 01:00 CET
8:30 PM ET San Antonio Scorpions vs New York Cosmos 01:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Tomoki Kameda vs Alejandro Hernandez 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Invicta FC 9: Honchak vs Hashi 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Tigres UANL vs Querétaro 02:00 CET
9:30 PM ET esar Vallejo vs Los Caimanes 02:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Vancouver Canucks vs Edmonton Oilers 03:00 CET
10:06 PM ET Club Leon vs Atlas 03:06 CET
10:30 PM ET Arizona vs UCLA 03:30 CET
10:30 PM ET California vs Oregon State 03:30 CET
10:30 PM ET San Diego State vs Nevada 03:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors 03:30 CET
10:30 PM ET New York Islanders vs San Jose Sharks 03:30 CET
10:45 PM ET Wyoming vs Fresno State 03:45 CET
11:00 PM ET Utah State vs Hawaii 04:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Utah vs Arizona State 04:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Marlon Tapales vs David Sanchez 04:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Jaguares De Chiapas vs Cruz Azul 04:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Leones Negros vs Santos Laguna 04:00 CET

*QC is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya