Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Juventus vs Olympiakos,Real Madrid vs Liverpool,Zenit St. Petersburg vs Bayer Leverkusen…

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

12:00 PM ET Zenit St. Petersburg vs Bayer Leverkusen 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Zenit St. Petersburg vs Bayer Leverkusen 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sparta Prague vs Linkoping HC 18:00 CET
1:45 PM ET Fribourg-Gotteron vs IFK Helsinki 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Geneve-Servette vs SaiPa Lappeenranta 19:45 CET
2:05 PM ET Lulea Hockey vs Red Bull Salzburg 20:05 CET
2:30 PM ET Champions League Simulcast / Konferenz 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Cowdenbeath vs Rangers 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Arsenal vs Anderlecht 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Arsenal vs Anderlecht 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Basel vs Ludogorets 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Basel vs Ludogorets 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Benfica vs Monaco 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Benfica vs Monaco 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Galatasaray 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Galatasaray 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Juventus vs Olympiakos 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Juventus vs Olympiakos 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Malmo FF vs Atletico Madrid 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Malmo FF vs Atletico Madrid 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Real Madrid vs Liverpool 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Real Madrid vs Liverpool 20:45 CET
7:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Indiana Pacers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Washington Capitals 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Columbus Blue Jackets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida Panthers vs Boston Bruins 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Miami Heat 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs Toronto Raptors 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Washington Wizards vs New York Knicks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Montreal Canadiens 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Ottawa Senators 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs New Jersey Devils 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Chicago Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Nashville Predators vs Winnipeg Jets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Minnesota Wild 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs Dallas Stars 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Arizona Coyotes 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Vancouver Canucks vs Colorado Avalanche 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Portland Blazers 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Santos Laguna vs Puebla 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers 04:30 CET

*QC is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya