Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Ajax vs Barcelona,Bayern Munich vs Roma,Maribor vs Chelsea,Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

2:45 PM ET Ajax vs Barcelona 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs FC Porto 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Bayern Munich vs Roma 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Manchester City vs CSKA Moscow 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Maribor vs Chelsea 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Paris SG vs APOEL Nicosia 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Shakhtar Donetsk vs BATE Borisov 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sporting CP vs Schalke 04 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Flensburg-Handewitt vs RN Löwen, 21:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Champions League Goals 23:00 CET
5:40 PM ET Champions League: Extra Time 23:40 CET
7:00 PM ET Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Brooklyn Nets 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New York Knicks vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Boston Celtics 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs Buffalo Sabres 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Milwaukee Bucks 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Washington Wizards 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs New York Rangers 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs San Antonio Spurs 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Phoenix Suns 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Denver Nuggets vs Sacramento Kings 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Golden State Warriors 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET New York Islanders vs Anaheim Ducks 04:30 CET

*QC is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya