Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Happy Friday: Your Game is on!!!

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 1:00 PM ET Crvena Zvezda vs Olympiacos 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Gaziantepspor vs Akhisar Genclik Spor 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET BIK Karlskoga vs Mora 19:00 CET 1:30 PM ET Dinamo Bucuresti vs Viitorul Constanta 19:30 CET 1:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Practice 19:30 CET 1:55 PM ET Ligue 2 Multiplex 19:55 CET 2:00 PM ET Alba Berlin vs Limoges 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET AC Ajaccio vs Troyes 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Angers vs Dijon 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Arles-Avignon vs Valenciennes 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Chateauroux vs Laval 20:00 CET 2:00…

US unemployment falls again in October

AP

The US economy added 214,000 jobs in October, while the unemployment rate has fallen to 5.8%, official Labor Department figures show. The number of jobs created is slightly below forecasts of about 230,000 new posts, but still indicates a healthy US jobs market. The figures are a significant gauge of the health of the economy. US employers have added at least 200,000 jobs for nine months in a row, the longest growth period since 1995. Jobs figures for August and September were also revised higher. The burst of hiring lowered the unemployment rate to 5.8% from 5.9%. That is the lowest…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya