Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Happy Friday: Your Game is on!!!

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

1:00 PM ET Crvena Zvezda vs Olympiacos 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Gaziantepspor vs Akhisar Genclik Spor 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET BIK Karlskoga vs Mora 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Dinamo Bucuresti vs Viitorul Constanta 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Practice 19:30 CET
1:55 PM ET Ligue 2 Multiplex 19:55 CET
2:00 PM ET Alba Berlin vs Limoges 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET AC Ajaccio vs Troyes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Angers vs Dijon 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Arles-Avignon vs Valenciennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Chateauroux vs Laval 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nimes vs Niort 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Orleans vs Clermont 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sochaux vs GFC Ajaccio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Tours vs Auxerre 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Almere City vs Den Bosch 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Volendam vs Jong PSV 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Excelsior Rotterdam vs FC Utrecht 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Dukla Prague vs Slavia Prague 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET FC Liefering vs SV Mattersburg 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET KV Oostende vs Zulte-Waregem 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Rennes vs Lorient 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Hertha Berlin vs Hannover 96 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Spezia vs Crotone 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Lech Poznan vs Podbeskidzie Bielsko Biala 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Galatasaray vs Neptunas 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Milano 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Valencia vs Laboral Kutxa Vitoria 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Motherwell vs Dundee United 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Cordoba vs Deportivo La Coruna 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Montpellier Herault RC vs CA Brive 20:45 CET
2:55 PM ET Warrington Town vs Exeter City 20:55 CET
3:00 PM ET Bolton vs Wigan 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Cienciano vs Sport Huancayo 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Final Practice 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Arouca vs Guimaraes 21:30 CET
4:45 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Qualifying 22:45 CET
5:00 PM ET WWE SmackDown 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET O’Higgins vs San Marcos De Arica 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Fordham vs Bucknell 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Lanus vs Arsenal de Sarandi 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Qualifying 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Ottawa Redblacks vs Toronto Argonauts 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET St. Xavier vs Oakland 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs Manchester Monarchs 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Norfolk Admirals vs Syracuse Crunch 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET St. John’s IceCaps vs Springfield Falcons 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Carolina Hurricanes 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Buffalo Sabres 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Binghamton Senators vs Rochester Americans 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Hershey Bears vs WBS Penguins 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Portland Pirates vs Providence Bruins 01:05 CET
7:30 PM ET Memphis vs Temple 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Memphis vs Temple 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Washington Wizards vs Toronto Raptors 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET UFC Fight Night 55 Prelims 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Adirondack Flames vs Hamilton Bulldogs 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Utica Comets vs Lake Erie Monsters 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs Detroit Red Wings 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Utah State vs Wyoming 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Utah State vs Wyoming 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Oklahoma City Thunder 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Morehouse vs LSU 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Grand Rapids Griffins vs Milwaukee Admirals 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Last Man Standing 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET The Amazing Race 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Gold Rush 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Dateline NBC 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Querétaro vs Monarcas 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Toronto Marlies vs San Antonio Rampage 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Chicago Blackhawks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Cristela 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Glory 18: Return to Glory 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Shark Tank 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Hawaii Five-0 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET America’s Next Top Model 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Grimm 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Calgary Stampeders vs BC Lions 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET RFA 20: Sanders vs Mercado 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET UFC Fight Night 55: Rockhold vs Bisping 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs Anaheim Ducks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET 20/20 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Blue Bloods 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Edge of Alaska 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Constantine 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Denver Nuggets 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Santos Laguna vs Pachuca 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Sanfrecce Hiroshima vs Gamba Osaka 05:00 CET

*QC does not own the external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya