Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

From 12 PM Until 1:00 AM On QuestCinq!

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

12:00 PM ET Baylor vs  Oklahoma 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Coastal Carolina vs Charlotte 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Georgia vs Kentucky 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Georgia vs Kentucky 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Iowa vs Minnesota 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Iowa vs Minnesota 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Penn State vs Indiana 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Presbyterian vs  Ole Miss 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET SMU vs Tulsa 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wagner vs Robert Morris 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wisconsin vs Purdue 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wisconsin vs Purdue 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Mouscron-Peruwelz vs Charleroi 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sassuolo vs Atalanta 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sassuolo vs Atalanta 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET GKS Belchatow vs Cracovia Krakow 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Getafe vs Elche 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Getafe vs Elche 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Albacete vs Leganes 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Betis vs Barcelona B 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Numancia vs Osasuna 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Duke vs Syracuse 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Georgia Tech vs North Carolina State 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Yale vs Brown 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET FC Trenkwalder Admira vs Wiener Neustadt 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET SV Grodig vs SV Ried 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET QPR vs Manchester City 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET QPR vs Manchester City 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Werder Bremen vs VfB Stuttgart 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Skoda Xanthi vs OFI Crete 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Beitar Jerusalem vs Hapoel Haifa 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Den Haag vs Willem II 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Union Comercio vs Cesar Vallejo 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Ireland vs South Africa 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Scotland vs Argentina 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Qualifying 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Columbia vs Harvard 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Jacksonville vs Davidson 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Wofford vs Chattanooga 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Atletico Rafaela vs Godoy Cruz 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Olimpo B Blanca vs Quilmes 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Hajduk Split vs NK Osijek 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Randers FC vs Esbjerg 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Cobreloa vs Universidad de Chile 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Universitatea Cluj vs Petrolul 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Rizespor 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Heerenveen vs G.A. Eagles 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Zwolle vs Groningen 19:45 CET
1:55 PM ET Ligue 1 Multiplex 19:55 CET
2:00 PM ET Youngstown State vs Illinois State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET St. Thomas Aquinas vs St. John’s 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET KV Mechelen vs Cercle Brugge 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Nantes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian TG vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Metz 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Girona vs Las Palmas 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Grasshoppers vs St. Gallen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Clermont vs Stade Francais Paris 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Grenoble FC vs Lyon 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Racing-Metro 92 vs Aviron Bayonnais 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Union Sportive Oyonnax vs La Rochelle 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Jablonec vs Mlada Boleslav 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Southeast Missouri State vs Tennessee Tech 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET DC United vs New York Red Bulls 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Wisla Krakow vs Slask Wroclaw 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Final Practice 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Sampdoria vs AC Milan 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sampdoria vs AC Milan 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Breda vs AZ Alkmaar 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Bordeaux Begles vs Stade Toulousain 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Georgia State vs Troy 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET South Alabama vs Arkansas State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Northwood vs Wichita State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET FBC Melgar vs Juan Aurich 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Alcorcon vs Llagostera 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Florida Panthers 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Braga vs Gil Vicente 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Connecticut vs Army 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Florida International vs Old Dominion 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Iowa State vs Kansas 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Louisiana-Monroe vs Appalachian State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Michigan vs Northwestern 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Notre Dame vs  Arizona State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Pennsylvania vs Princeton 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Texas A&M vs  Auburn 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Tulane vs Houston 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET West Virginia vs Texas 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Portland Blazers vs Los Angeles Clippers 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Montreal Alouettes vs Hamilton Tiger-Cats 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Georgia Southern vs Texas State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Lamar vs Central Arkansas 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Tennessee-Martin vs  Mississippi State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Washington State vs Oregon State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Union La Calera vs Universidad Catolica 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Granada CF 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Eibar 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race 22:00 CET
4:10 PM ET Belgrano vs Defensa y Justicia 22:10 CET
4:30 PM ET Coritiba vs Fluminense 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Palmeiras vs Atletico-MG 22:30 CET
5:15 PM ET Los Caimanes vs León de Huánuco 23:15 CET
6:00 PM ET Botafogo RJ vs Atletico-PR 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Cruz Azul vs Pumas UNAM 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Veracruz vs Leones Negros 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Virginia vs  Florida State 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET CA Independiente vs Gimnasia LP 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Barnechea vs Huachipato 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Edmonton Eskimos vs Saskatchewan Roughriders 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boise State vs New Mexico 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Hawaii vs Colorado State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET UCLA vs Washington 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Washington Wizards vs Indiana Pacers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Minnesota United FC vs Fort Lauderdale Strikers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Adirondack Flames vs Hamilton Bulldogs 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Albany Devils vs Bridgeport Sound Tigers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Hartford Wolf Pack vs Hershey Bears 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs Portland Pirates 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Norfolk Admirals vs Syracuse Crunch 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Providence Bruins vs Worcester Sharks 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Springfield Falcons vs Manchester Monarchs 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Texas Stars vs Charlotte Checkers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Rangers vs Toronto Maple Leafs 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Buffalo Sabres 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Columbus Blue Jackets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Winnipeg Jets vs Ottawa Senators 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Utica Comets vs Rochester Americans 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET WBS Penguins vs Binghamton Senators 01:05 CET
7:15 PM ET Louisville vs Boston College 01:15 CET
7:30 PM ET Florida vs Vanderbilt 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Kansas State vs  TCU 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Miami Heat 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New York Knicks vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET UFC Fight Night 56 Prelims 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Alabama vs  LSU 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Colorado vs  Arizona 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Louisiana-Lafayette vs New Mexico State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Ohio State vs  Michigan State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Houston Rockets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Monterrey vs Jaguares De Chiapas 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Wolves vs Iowa Wild 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Grand Rapids Griffins vs Rockford IceHogs 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Toronto Marlies vs Oklahoma City Barons 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Washington Capitals 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Nashville Predators vs St. Louis Blues 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Arizona Coyotes 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Jose Sharks vs Dallas Stars 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Milwaukee Bucks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs San Antonio Spurs 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Amir Mansour vs Frederic Kassi 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET San Antonio Scorpions vs New York Cosmos 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Bernard Hopkins vs Sergey Kovalev 03:00 CET
9:06 PM ET Club Leon vs Puebla 03:06 CET
10:00 PM ET Oregon vs  Utah 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Atlas vs Club Tijuana 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Vancouver Canucks vs Los Angeles Kings 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET San Jose State vs Fresno State 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET UFC Fight Night 56: Shogun vs Saint Preux 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Fernando Montiel vs Sergio Puente 05:00 CET
12:00 AM ET Australia vs Samoa 06:00 CET
1:00 AM ET Central Coast Mariners vs Perth Glory 07:00 CET

*QC does not own external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya