Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Obama makes aggressive push on net neutrality regulations

Obama

President Obama is urging the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) to treat broadband Internet as a public utility to protect net neutrality, a move that would ban companies from cutting deals for faster service. “No service should be stuck in a ‘slow lane’ because it does not pay a fee,” Obama said in a Monday Web video. “That kind of gatekeeping would undermine the level playing field essential to the Internet’s growth. So, as I have before, I am asking for an explicit ban on paid prioritization and any other restriction that has a similar effect,” he continued. The comments are an aggressive…

Russia launches new media to lead ‘propaganda war’ with West

(Reuters) – Russia launched on Monday a state-of-the-art media organization with hundreds of journalists abroad intended to wean the world off what it called aggressive Western propaganda – dubbing it with echoes of the Cold War, Sputnik. In a hi-tech presentation in a media center once used to host Cold War-era press conferences, one of President Vladimir Putin’s favorite journalists outlined plans meant to repair the damage done to Russia’s image during the crisis in Ukraine. Although Moscow denies reverting to Soviet-style techniques, Russian media executives acknowledge privately they are waging a propaganda war with echoes of the Cold War. “We are against…

Monday Sports in!

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 2:30 PM ET Nancy vs Creteil 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Bari vs Ternana 20:30 CET 3:00 PM ET Havant & Waterlooville vs Preston North End 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Rio Ave vs Academica 21:00 CET 6:00 PM ET ESPN Countdown Show 00:00 CET 6:00 PM ET ESPN Countdown Show 00:00 CET 6:00 PM ET Texas Stars vs Charlotte Checkers 00:00 CET 6:30 PM ET Newell’s Old Boys vs San Lorenzo 00:30 CET 7:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Cleveland Cavaliers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Cleveland Cavaliers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya