Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Games!

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

10:00 AM ET Angola vs Gabon 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Rangers vs Alloa 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Leganes vs Girona 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Mallorca vs Alcorcon 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hameenlinna vs TPS Turku 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Pelicans vs Espoo 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET SaiPa vs Assat 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Tappara vs Ilves 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Vaasan Sport vs Jyvaskyla 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Djurgardens vs HV 71 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Farjestads vs Orebro 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Leksands vs Modo 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Linkopings vs Skelleftea 16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Togo vs Guinea 16:30 CET
11:45 AM ET Tonga vs USA 17:45 CET
11:55 AM ET ESPN Goal Line 17:55 CET
12:00 PM ET Army vs Western Kentucky 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Bryant vs Sacred Heart 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Clemson vs Georgia Tech 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Dayton vs Butler 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Iowa vs Illinois 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Ohio State vs Minnesota 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET South Carolina vs Florida 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Temple vs Penn State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Virginia Tech vs Duke 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wesley College vs Charlotte 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wofford vs Furman 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cape Verde vs Niger 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Egypt vs Senegal 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Carpi vs Cittadella 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Barcelona B vs Numancia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET CD Alaves vs Sporting Gijon 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sabadell vs Valladolid 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Austria vs Russia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Austria vs Russia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET England vs Slovenia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET England vs Slovenia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Luxembourg vs Ukraine 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Luxembourg vs Ukraine 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Moldova vs Liechtenstein 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Moldova vs Liechtenstein 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET San Marino vs Estonia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Practice 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Bath vs Newcastle Falcons 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Osasuna vs Ponferradina 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Cornell vs Columbia 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET James Madison vs Richmond 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Pittsburgh vs North Carolina 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Princeton vs Yale 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Falkirk vs Hearts 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Las Palmas vs Mirandes 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Brynas vs Frolunda 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Lulea vs Vaxjo 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Scotland vs New Zealand 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Harvard vs Pennsylvania 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Miami (OH) vs Central Michigan 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Gardner-Webb vs LSU 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Manhattan vs Florida State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Mjondalen vs Baerum 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Adirondack Flames vs Lake Erie Monsters 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Boston Bruins 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Boston Bruins 19:00 CET
1:15 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Qualifying 19:15 CET
1:30 PM ET Wladimir Klitschko vs Kubrat Pulev 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Lecce vs Catanzaro 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Eastern Michigan vs Western Michigan 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Indiana State vs Youngstown State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nevada vs Air Force 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Warner vs Mercer 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Hillsdale College vs Michigan 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nova Southeast vs Florida Gulf Coast 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Dallas Stars 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Dallas Stars 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Matthew Macklin vs Jorge Sebastien Heiland 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Algeria vs Ethiopia 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Bologna vs Brescia 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET FYR Macedonia vs Slovakia 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET FYR Macedonia vs Slovakia 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Montenegro vs Sweden 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Montenegro vs Sweden 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Spain vs Belarus 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Spain vs Belarus 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Switzerland vs Lithuania 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Switzerland vs Lithuania 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Appalachian State vs Arkansas State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Monmouth vs Coastal Carolina 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Northern Iowa vs Southern Illinois 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET TCU vs Kansas 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Wake Forest vs North Carolina State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Cage Warriors 74: Dalby vs Bahari 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Gimnasia LP vs Banfield 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET San Lorenzo vs Belgrano 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Sporting Cristal vs Cienciano 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Final Practice 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET France vs Australia 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Charleston Southern vs Liberty 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Georgia Southern vs Navy 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Indiana vs Rutgers 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Memphis vs Tulane 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Middle Tennessee vs Florida International 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Mississippi State vs Alabama 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Nebraska vs Wisconsin 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Northwestern vs Notre Dame 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Oklahoma vs Texas Tech 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Washington vs Arizona 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Eastern Illinois vs Jacksonville State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Kentucky vs Tennessee 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET McNeese State vs Southeastern Louisiana 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET New Mexico vs Utah State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Aurora vs Northern Illinois 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Illinois-Springfield vs Green Bay 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Los Angeles Kings 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Los Angeles Kings 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Hawaii vs San Jose State 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Maine vs Butler 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Criciuma vs Gremio 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Fluminense vs Botafogo 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Troy vs Idaho 23:00 CET

*QC does not own external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya