Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Russia to build its own space station

Space station

During the coming years, Russia may begin deploying its own high-latitude space station, Kommersant newspaper wrote with reference to a source close to the administration of the Central Research Institute of Machine Engineering. The construction of the station in orbit, the newspaper wrote, is a key aspect of the project for the development of manned space exploration for the period up to 2050. At first, an anonymous source in the Federal Space Agency denied the information, saying that there was neither technical nor financial possibility for the realization of the idea. Later, however, deputy head of the agency Denis Lyskov…

Pope Francis to visit USA next year

Pope Francis paying his fees credit Reuters

Pope Francis will visit the United States next year, he said in a speech Monday. “I wish to confirm according to the wishes of the Lord, that in September of 2015, I will go to Philadelphia for the World Meeting of Families,” the pontiff said while speaking at a conference on family values at the Vatican. The Catholic News Agency said Pope Francis will also visit New York, although that prospect was not directly mentioned in his speech. The World Meeting of Families, an event that occurs every three years to promote family values, takes place in Philadelphia Sept. 22-27….

Poroshenko: Ukraine ready for total war with Russia

Ukraine

Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko accused Russia of non-compliance with Minsk agreements and said that the Ukrainian army was ready for “total war.” Poroshenko said in an interview with German weekly publication Bild that Ukraine was prepared to “worst case scenario”. According to the head of Ukraine, in this scenario, stipulates the participation of Russian troops. The Ukrainian President said that he had no fear of war with the Russian troops. We are ready for the total war scenario. Our army is in a much better shape now than it was five months ago, and we have the support of the…

La Colombie suspend les négociations de paix avec les FARC

PHOTO GUILLERMO LEGARIA, ARCHIVESAFP

PHILIPPE ZYGEL Agence France-Presse BOGOTA Le gouvernement de Colombie a suspendu les négociations de paix en cours depuis deux ans avec la guérilla marxiste des FARC, une décision forte prise à la suite de l’enlèvement d’un général de l’armée. Délocalisés depuis le 19 novembre 2012 à Cuba, les pourparlers engagés sans cessez-le-feu avec les Forces armées révolutionnaires de Colombie (FARC) dans l’espoir de résoudre un conflit d’un demi-siècle, le plus vieux d’Amérique latine, ne reprendront pas ce lundi à La Havane. «Les négociations avec les FARC sont suspendues jusqu’à ce que soient éclaircies les circonstances de l’enlèvement», a annoncé le…

Monday Sports: Games And …

Basket Ball

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 2:15 PM ET Waldhof Mannheim vs FC 08 Homburg 20:15 CET 2:30 PM ET Chalons-Reims vs Orleans 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Wycombe vs Burton Albion 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET France U21 vs England U21 21:00 CET 3:30 PM ET FBC Melgar vs San Simon 21:30 CET 5:45 PM ET Los Caimanes FC vs Sport Huancayo 23:45 CET 6:00 PM ET Monday Night Countdown 00:00 CET 6:00 PM ET Monday Night Countdown 00:00 CET 6:00 PM ET Texas Southern vs Indiana 00:00 CET 6:30 PM ET CA Independiente vs Lanus 00:30 CET 7:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya