Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Appropriations panel: Defunding immigration order ‘impossible’

By Rebecca Shabad It would be “impossible” to defund President Obama’s executive order through a government spending bill, a House Appropriations Committee spokeswoman said Thursday. Jennifer Hing told reporters that Congress doesn’t provide funding to U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (CIS), the agency responsible for issuing work permits and green cards. Instead, the agency is funded through fees. “We cannot, literally cannot, defund that agency in an appropriations bill because we don’t appropriate that agency. That agency is entirely fee funded,” Hing said. “As of right now, our understanding is the primary agency responsible for implementing any type of executive order…

QC Sports!

QuestCinq.com/sports* 3:00 PM ET England U16 vs Scotland U16 21:00 CET 3:30 PM ET Cesar Vallejo vs Deportivo San Martin 21:30 CET 4:30 PM ET Fluminense vs Chapecoense-SC 22:30 CET 5:00 PM ET New Mexico vs Boston College 23:00 CET 5:00 PM ET Penn State vs Charlotte 23:00 CET 5:00 PM ET Defensa y Justicia vs Newell’s Old Boys 23:00 CET 6:00 PM ET Southeastern Louisiana vs Nicholls State 00:00 CET 6:00 PM ET Thursday Night Kickoff 00:00 CET 6:00 PM ET Thursday Night Kickoff 00:00 CET 6:00 PM ET Detroit vs Michigan 00:00 CET 6:45 PM ET Boca Juniors…

Étudiants disparus et conflits d’intérêts: le président mexicain sur la sellette

MARÍA ISABEL SÁNCHEZ Agence France-Presse MEXICO L’inefficacité du gouvernement mexicain dans l’enquête sur la disparition de 43 étudiants fin septembre a déclenché une crise de confiance envers le président Enrique Peña Nieto, aggravée ces derniers jours par des soupçons de conflit d’intérêts dans l’affaire de la luxueuse maison de son épouse. «C’est la crise la plus délicate et profonde du Mexique des dernières décennies», diagnostique Nicolas Lazo, de la Faculté latino-américaine de Sciences sociales (FLACSO). «Elle génère de l’incertitude par la crainte que le gouvernement ne réagisse pas par des mesures efficaces pour affronter les graves problèmes de justice, de…

Exclusive: U.S. to allow people from nations hit by Ebola to stay temporarily

(Reuters) – The Department of Homeland Security will grant temporary protected status to people from the three West African countries most affected by Ebola who are currently residing in the United States, department officials said on Thursday. People from Liberia, Guinea, and Sierra Leone in the United States as of Thursday may apply for protection from deportation, as well as for work permits, for 18 months, said a Department of Homeland Security official. After 18 months, the Secretary of Homeland Security will assess whether the protection should be extended, based on the level of the Ebola epidemic in West Africa….

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya