Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

QC Sports!

QuestCinq.com/sports*

3:00 PM ET England U16 vs Scotland U16 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Cesar Vallejo vs Deportivo San Martin 21:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Fluminense vs Chapecoense-SC 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET New Mexico vs Boston College 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Penn State vs Charlotte 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Defensa y Justicia vs Newell’s Old Boys 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Southeastern Louisiana vs Nicholls State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Thursday Night Kickoff 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Thursday Night Kickoff 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Detroit vs Michigan 00:00 CET
6:45 PM ET Boca Juniors vs River Plate 00:45 CET
6:50 PM ET Gremio vs Cruzeiro 00:50 CET
7:00 PM ET Kansas State vs West Virginia 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Eckerd College vs UCF 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Jacksonville vs NC State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Texas Southern vs Tennessee 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Texas vs Iowa 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET North Carolina vs Duke 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Cornell vs South Carolina 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET George Mason vs West Virginia 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Morgan St vs Northern Iowa 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Nashville Predators vs Ottawa Senators 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Nashville Predators vs Ottawa Senators 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Montreal Canadiens 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Montreal Canadiens 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Toronto Maple Leafs 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Toronto Maple Leafs 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Miami Heat 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Miami Heat 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Bucknell vs Villanova 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Miss Valley State vs Tulane 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET SMU vs Indiana 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET South Florida vs UAB 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Southern vs Ole Miss 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Sporting Cristal vs Alianza Lima 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Winnipeg Jets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Winnipeg Jets 02:00 CET
8:25 PM ET Kansas City Chiefs vs Oakland Raiders 02:25 CET
8:25 PM ET Kansas City Chiefs vs Oakland Raiders 02:25 CET
8:30 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs Dallas Stars 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs Dallas Stars 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Idaho vs Northern Illinois 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Lipscomb vs Vanderbilt 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Loyola Marymount vs Arizona State 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Southern Miss vs Alabama 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Syracuse vs California 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Calgary Flames 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Calgary Flames 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Colorado Avalanche 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Colorado Avalanche 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Arkansas State vs Texas State 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Vancouver Canucks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Vancouver Canucks 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Sacramento Kings 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Sacramento Kings 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Los Angeles Kings 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Los Angeles Kings 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Florida Panthers vs San Jose Sharks 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Florida Panthers vs San Jose Sharks 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Nicholls State vs UCLA 05:00 CET

*QuestCin is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya