Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Friday Sports on QC!

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

2:00 PM ET AC Ajaccio vs Angers 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Auxerre vs Chateauroux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Clermont vs Arles-Avignon 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Creteil vs Nimes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Dijon vs Orleans 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET GFC Ajaccio vs Laval 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Niort vs Tours 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs Brest 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET FC Den Bosch vs MVV Maastricht 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Jong PSV vs Jong Twente 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET VVV Venlo vs FC Volendam 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Dinamo Sassari vs Nizhny Novgorod 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Akron vs Miami (FL) 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Dayton vs Connecticut 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Metz vs Paris SG 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Metz vs Paris SG 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Kaiserslautern vs Darmstadt 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET GKS Belchatow vs Legia Warsaw 20:30 CET
2:35 PM ET Connacht vs Zebre 20:35 CET
2:35 PM ET Llanelli Scarlets vs Glasgow Warriors 20:35 CET
2:35 PM ET Ulster vs Ospreys 20:35 CET
2:45 PM ET Unicaja Málaga vs Cedevita 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Brentford vs Fulham 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Cardiff City vs Reading 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Espanyol 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Harlequin vs Sale Sharks 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Newcastle Falcons vs Gloucester 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Espinho vs Sporting Lisbon 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Seton Hall vs Nevada 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET CD Antofagasta vs Cobreloa 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Boston College vs West Virginia 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Iowa vs Syracuse 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET WWE SmackDown 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Ireland vs Australia 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET LSU vs Old Dominion 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Banfield vs Quilmes 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boston University vs Kentucky 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Charlotte vs South Carolina 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET George Washington vs Virginia 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET IPFW vs Georgia Tech 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Loyola (IL) vs Michigan State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Maine vs Central Michigan 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Texas vs California 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toledo vs Oregon 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Troy vs Georgia 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET UNLV vs Stanford 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Huachipato vs Union Espanola 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs Springfield Falcons 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Syracuse Crunch vs Adirondack Flames 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET WBS Penguins vs Albany Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boston Bruins vs Columbus Blue Jackets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boston Bruins vs Columbus Blue Jackets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:00 CET
PPD New York Rangers vs Buffalo Sabres PPD
7:05 PM ET Hartford Wolf Pack vs Providence Bruins 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Manchester Monarchs vs Binghamton Senators 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Utica Comets vs Rochester Americans 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Worcester Sharks vs Lehigh Valley Phantoms 01:05 CET
7:30 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Toronto Raptors 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Toronto Raptors 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New Mexico vs George Mason 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Grand Rapids Griffins vs Lake Erie Monsters 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Portland Pirates vs Norfolk Admirals 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Toronto Marlies vs Hamilton Bulldogs 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET UTEP vs Rice 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs Oklahoma City Thunder 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs Oklahoma City Thunder 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Washington Wizards 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Washington Wizards 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Austin Peay vs Illinois 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Milwaukee vs Oklahoma State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET UL Monroe vs Florida 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Charlotte Checkers vs Oklahoma City Barons 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Wolves vs Milwaukee Admirals 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Iowa Wild vs Rockford IceHogs 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Iona vs Wake Forest 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Monarcas vs Chivas Guadalajara 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET San Antonio Rampage vs Texas Stars 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Idaho State vs Washington State 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Louisiana-Lafayette vs Auburn 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Marshall vs Louisville 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Oral Roberts vs Oregon State 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET UC Riverside vs Utah 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Air Force vs San Diego State 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET San Jose State vs Utah State 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Duke vs Temple 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Penn State vs Cornell 03:30 CET
10:05 PM ET Eastern Washington vs Portland State 04:05 CET
10:30 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Portland Blazers 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Portland Blazers 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Utah Jazz vs Golden State Warriors 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Utah Jazz vs Golden State Warriors 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Club Tijuana vs Club Leon 04:30 CET
12:00 AM ET Pittsburgh vs Hawaii 06:00 CET

*QuestCinq does not own external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya