Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Chelsea vs West Brom;Eibar vs Real Madrid;Atletico Madrid vs Malaga+

QuestCinq.com/Sport*

9:30 AM ET Scotland vs Tonga 15:30 CET
9:55 AM ET Chelsea vs West Brom 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Chelsea vs West Brom 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Everton vs West Ham 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Everton vs West Ham 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Leicester vs Sunderland 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Leicester vs Sunderland 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Manchester City vs Swansea City 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Manchester City vs Swansea City 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Newcastle United vs QPR 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Newcastle United vs QPR 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Stoke City vs Burnley 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Stoke City vs Burnley 15:55 CET
10:00 AM ET Grodig vs Rapid Vienna 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Blackburn vs Leeds 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Blackpool vs Bolton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Bournemouth vs Ipswich 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Charlton vs Millwall 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Norwich City vs Brighton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Rotherham vs Birmingham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Watford vs Derby 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Wigan vs Middlesbrough 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Wolves vs Nottingham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hapoel Tel-Aviv vs Hapoel Beer Sheva 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Celtic vs Dundee FC 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Atletico Madrid vs Malaga 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Atletico Madrid vs Malaga 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Ponferradina vs Barcelona B 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Racing Santander vs Sabadell 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Dynamo Riga vs SKA St Petersburg 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET KalPa vs Espoo 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Karpat vs Jyvaskyla 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Lukko vs TPS Turku 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET SaiPa vs Hameenlinna 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Brynas vs Farjestads 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Frolunda vs Djurgardens 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Leksands vs HV 71 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Linkopings vs Lulea 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Exeter Chiefs vs London Wasps 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET London Irish vs Bath 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET NK Zadar vs HNK Rijeka 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Esbjerg vs Hobro 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Bastia vs Lyon 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Bastia vs Lyon 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Zenit St. Petersburg vs Kuban 17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET Ireland vs Australia 17:30 CET
11:45 AM ET Sion vs Zurich 17:45 CET
11:55 AM ET ESPN Goal Line 17:55 CET
12:00 PM ET Charleston Southern vs Georgia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Eastern Kentucky vs Florida 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Fordham vs Army 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Holy Cross vs Georgetown 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Indiana vs Ohio State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Kansas vs Oklahoma 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Minnesota vs Nebraska ESPN 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Morehead State vs Charlotte 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Northwestern vs Purdue 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Penn State vs Illinois 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Robert Morris vs Duquesne 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Rutgers vs Michigan State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET SMU vs UCF 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET South Alabama vs South Carolina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Tulsa vs Houston 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Massachusetts vs Notre Dame 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Charleroi vs Anderlecht 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Atalanta vs AS Roma 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Atalanta vs AS Roma 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Korona Kielce vs Zawisza Bydgoszcz 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Eibar vs Real Madrid 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Eibar vs Real Madrid 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sporting Gijon vs Llagostera 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Galatasaray vs Trabzonspor 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Medvescak Zagreb vs Jokerit 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Numancia vs Real Zaragoza 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Columbia vs Brown 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Pennsylvania vs Cornell 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Towson vs Rhode Island 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Virginia Tech vs Wake Forest 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Yale vs Harvard 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Austria Vienna vs Admira 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Neustadt vs AC Wolfsberger 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Ried vs Altach 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Arsenal vs Manchester United 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Arsenal vs Manchester United 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET 1. FC Koln vs Hertha Berlin 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET 1. FC Koln vs Hertha Berlin 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET MS Ashdod vs Maccabi Haifa 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET AZ Alkmaar vs Vitesse 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET G.A. Eagles vs Breda 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Cienciano vs Los Caimanes 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Queen of South vs Raith 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Skelleftea vs Modo 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Vaxjo vs Orebro 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET BIK Karlskoga vs Malmo 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Wales vs New Zealand 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Dartmouth vs Princeton 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Liberty vs Coastal Carolina 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Louisiana Tech vs Old Dominion 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Washington State vs Arizona State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Western Michigan vs Central Michigan 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Appalachian State vs Virginia Tech 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Nathan Cleverly vs Tony Bellew 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Trofense vs Belenenses 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Central Arkansas vs Sam Houston State 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Citadel vs Virginia Military Institute 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET FC Copenhagen vs Silkeborg 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Feyenoord vs Dordrecht 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Appalachian State vs Louisiana-Lafayette 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bethune-Cookman vs Florida A&M 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Eastern Michigan vs Ball State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Indiana State vs Western Illinois 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Florida State vs Providence 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET North Carolina vs Davidson 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Mouscron Peruwelz vs Lierse 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Universidad de Chile vs Barnechea 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Lens 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Monaco vs Caen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nice vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Sevilla 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Sevilla 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Tenerife vs Mallorca 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Grasshoppers vs Luzern 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET England vs Samoa 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Lazio vs Juventus 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Lazio vs Juventus 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Ajax vs Heerenveen 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Willem II vs Excelsior 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Benfica vs Moreirense 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Northwestern State vs Stephen F. Austin 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Savannah State vs BYU 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET South Alabama vs Detroit 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Atletico Rafaela vs San Lorenzo 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Sport Huancayo vs FBC Melgar 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Ottawa Senators 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Ottawa Senators 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Arizona vs Utah 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Boston College vs Florida State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Georgia State vs Clemson 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Lehigh vs Lafayette 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Louisville vs Notre Dame 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Maryland vs Michigan 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET New Hampshire vs Maine 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Ole Miss vs Arkansas 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Syracuse vs Pittsburgh 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Texas Tech vs Iowa State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Tulane vs East Carolina 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Wisconsin vs Iowa 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Youngstown State vs North Dakota State 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Louisiana-Monroe vs New Mexico State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET South Florida vs Memphis 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Stanford vs California 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Western Carolina vs Alabama 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Olimpo Bahia Blanca vs Rosario Central 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Deportivo La Coruna vs Real Sociedad 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Deportivo La Coruna vs Real Sociedad 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Colorado vs Oregon 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Internacional vs Atletico-MG 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Santiago Wanderers vs Nublense 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Missouri State vs Northern Iowa 23:00 CET
5:10 PM ET Velez Sarsfield vs Godoy Cruz 23:10 CET
5:30 PM ET Manhattan vs Binghamton 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Colorado vs Wyoming 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Bahia vs Atletico-PR 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Club America vs Atlas 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Puebla vs Santos Laguna 00:00 CET

*QuestCinq is no responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya