Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

APOEL vs Barcelona,Manchester City vs Bayern Munich,Shakhtar Donetsk vs Athletic Bilbao@2:45ET

La balle

QuestCinq.com/SPORTS*

12:00 PM ET BATE Borisov vs FC Porto 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET BATE Borisov vs FC Porto 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET CSKA Moscow vs AS Roma 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET CSKA Moscow vs AS Roma 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Saarbrucken vs FC 08 Homburg 18:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Purdue vs Missouri 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET APOEL vs Barcelona 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET APOEL vs Barcelona 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Manchester City vs Bayern Munich 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Manchester City vs Bayern Munich 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Paris SG vs Ajax 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Paris SG vs Ajax 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Schalke vs Chelsea 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Schalke vs Chelsea 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Shakhtar Donetsk vs Athletic Bilbao 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Shakhtar Donetsk vs Athletic Bilbao 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sporting Lisbon vs Maribor 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sporting Lisbon vs Maribor 20:45 CET
4:30 PM ET BYU vs Chaminade 22:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Ohio vs Miami (OH) 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Alabama vs Arizona State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago State vs Oakland 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Citadel vs Florida State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Hofstra vs USF 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Loyola (MD) vs Syracuse 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET NC Central vs Cincinnati 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Northern Iowa vs Virginia Tech 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Pennsylvania vs Temple 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Saint Peter’s vs Rutgers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Tennessee State vs Virginia 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET UT-Arlington vs Kentucky 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Winnipeg Jets vs Columbus Blue Jackets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Winnipeg Jets vs Columbus Blue Jackets 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Miami Heat 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Miami Heat 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Arkansas vs SMU 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Kansas State vs Arizona 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Virginia Commonwealth vs Oregon 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Milwaukee Bucks 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Milwaukee Bucks 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Akron vs Penn State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Eastern Illinois vs Creighton 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Nebraska-Omaha vs Nebraska 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Southern vs Tulane 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET St. Francis (PA) vs Texas 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET St. Xavier vs Illinois-Chicago 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs St. Louis Blues 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs St. Louis Blues 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Dallas Stars 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Dallas Stars 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Air Force vs Colorado 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Arizona Coyotes 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Arizona Coyotes 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Maryland vs Iowa State 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Northwestern vs Miami (OH) 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Pittsburgh vs San Diego State 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Villanova vs Michigan 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Anaheim Ducks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Anaheim Ducks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs Vancouver Canucks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs Vancouver Canucks 04:00 CET
11:00 PM ET CS Fullerton vs USC 05:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Delaware vs Stanford 05:00 CET

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya