Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

UEFA Matches Plus!

QuestCinq.com/UEFAplus*

1:00 PM ET AaB Aalborg vs Steaua Bucuresti 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Dinamo Kiev vs Rio Ave 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Dinamo Minsk vs PAOK 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Feyenoord vs Sevilla 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Fiorentina 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET HNK Rijeka vs Standard Liege 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lokeren vs Legia Warszawa 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Slovan Bratislava vs BSC Young Boys 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sparta Praha vs Napoli 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Trabzonspor vs FC Metalist Kharkiv 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET VfL Wolfsburg vs Everton FC 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Slovan Bratislava vs HC Vityaz 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Djurgardens vs Vaxjo 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Frolunda vs Brynas 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Modo vs HV 71 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Rogle vs Timra 19:00 CET
1:15 PM ET Fenerbahce vs PGE Turow 19:15 CET
1:15 PM ET Fenerbahce vs PGE Turow 19:15 CET
1:30 PM ET Medvescak Zagreb vs Lokomotiv Yaroslavl 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Kansas vs Rhode Island 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Princeton vs UTEP 20:00 CET
2:05 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs CSKA Moscow 20:05 CET
2:05 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs CSKA Moscow 20:05 CET
2:15 PM ET Alba Berlin vs Unicaja Málaga 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Alba Berlin vs Unicaja Málaga 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Italy vs Netherlands 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Laboral Kutxa Vitoria vs Olympiacos 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Laboral Kutxa Vitoria vs Olympiacos 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Real Madrid vs Unics Kazan 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Real Madrid vs Unics Kazan 20:45 CET
3:05 PM ET AS Saint-Etienne vs Qarabag Agdam FK 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Asteras Tripolis vs Besiktas 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Celtic FC vs Red Bull Salzburg 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Estoril vs PSV Eindhoven 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET FC Astra Giurgiu vs NK Dinamo Zagreb 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET FC Zurich vs Apollon Limassol 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET HJK Helsinki vs FC Copenhagen 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Inter vs Dnepr Dnepropetrovsk 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Torino vs Club Brugge 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Tottenham vs FK Partizan 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Villarreal vs Borussia Monchengladbach 21:05 CET
3:30 PM ET Florida International vs South Carolina Upstate 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Wisconsin vs Georgetown 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET LIU Brooklyn vs Stony Brook 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Philadelphia Eagles vs Dallas Cowboys 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Philadelphia Eagles vs Dallas Cowboys 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET San Diego vs Xavier 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Illinois vs Indiana State 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET CS Fullerton vs Wright State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Western Kentucky vs Saint Joseph’s 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Michigan State vs Rider 00:30 CET
6:45 PM ET River Plate vsBoca Juniors 00:45 CET
7:00 PM ET North Carolina vs UCLA 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET LSU vs Texas A&M 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET LSU vs Texas A&M 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET TCU vs Texas 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Monterrey vs Atlas 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Seattle Seahawks vs San Francisco 49ers 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Seattle Seahawks vs San Francisco 49ers 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Long Beach State vs Western Michigan 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Marquette vs Georgia Tech 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Mom 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Two and a Half Men 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Rice vs Mercer 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET UAB vs Florida 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET The McCarthys 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Jaguares De Chiapas vs Toluca 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Elementary 04:00 CET
11:00 PM ET San Jose State vs Washington 05:00 CET
12:00 AM ET Baylor vs Memphis 06:00 CET
12:00 AM ET Washington St vs UC Santa Barbara 06:00 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya