Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Uruguay: l’ex-président Vazquez favori pour succéder à «Pepe» Mujica

ANDRES STAPFF, ARCHIVES REUTERS

ANA INÉS CIBILS, GIOVANNA FLEITAS Agence France-Presse MONTEVIDEO Tabaré Vazquez, qui fut le premier président de gauche en Uruguay, a de grandes chances de revenir au pouvoir après le second tour de l’élection présidentielle dimanche, dans ce petit pays d’Amérique du Sud échappant pour l’instant à la crise économique. D’ores et déjà assurée de garder sa majorité parlementaire, la coalition de gauche du Frente Amplio (FA) s’achemine vers un troisième mandat consécutif, après ceux de Tabaré Vazquez puis de José Mujica, devenu célèbre dans le monde entier pour son style atypique et son mode de vie humble. Au premier tour le…

Mavericks vs Raptors, Knicks vs Thunder

Basket Ball

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 4:00 PM ET James Madison vs Ohio State 22:00 CET 4:00 PM ET Missouri State vs Alaska Anchorage 22:00 CET 4:00 PM ET Yale vs Providence 22:00 CET 4:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Anaheim Ducks 22:00 CET 4:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Anaheim Ducks 22:00 CET 4:10 PM ET Gimnasia LP vs Quilmes 22:10 CET 4:30 PM ET Minnesota vs Georgia 22:30 CET 4:30 PM ET Oklahoma vs Wisconsin 22:30 CET 4:30 PM ET O’Higgins vs Audax Italiano 22:30 CET 5:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Washington Capitals 23:00 CET 5:00 PM ET New York Islanders…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya