Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Paris SG vs Nice,Sassuolo vs Verona,Sunderland vs Chelsea,Malaga vs Real Madrid

La balle

QuestCinq.com/Saturday/Sport*

11:00 AM ET Hajduk Split vs NK Zagreb 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Odense vs Silkeborg 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Nice 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Nice 17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET Slovan Bratislava vs Atlant 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Exeter Chiefs vs Saracens 17:30 CET
11:45 AM ET Aarau vs Luzern 17:45 CET
12:00 PM ET Cincinnati vs Temple 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Georgia Tech vs Georgia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Illinois vs Northwestern 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Kentucky vs Louisville 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Michigan vs Ohio State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Purdue vs Indiana 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Rice vs Louisiana Tech 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET South Carolina vs Clemson 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET West Virginia vs Iowa State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Westerlo vs Charleroi 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sassuolo vs Verona 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sassuolo vs Verona 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Korona Kielce vs GKS Belchatow 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Espanyol vs Levante 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Espanyol vs Levante 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET CD Alaves vs Numancia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Osasuna vs Girona 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Gaziantepspor vs Galatasaray 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Kuban vs Torpedo Moscow 18:15 CET
12:15 PM ET Llagostera vs Real Betis 18:15 CET
12:15 PM ET Leinster vs Ospreys 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Louisiana-Lafayette vs Troy 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET North Carolina State vs North Carolina 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Syracuse vs Boston College 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Admira vs Sturm Graz 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Altach vs Grodig 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Rapid Vienna vs Neustadt 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Sunderland vs Chelsea 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Sunderland vs Chelsea 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Hoffenheim vs Hannover 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Hoffenheim vs Hannover 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Atromitos vs Skoda Xanthi 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Heerenveen vs Heracles 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Brynas vs Leksands 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET HV 71 vs Frolunda 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Linkopings vs Djurgardens 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Modo vs Lulea 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Vita Hasten vs Malmo 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Castres Olympique vs Racing-Metro 92 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET La Rochelle vs Aviron Bayonnais 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Lyon vs Montpellier Hérault RC 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Union Sportive Oyonnax vs Bordeaux Begles 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Utah vs Colorado 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Chicago State vs Notre Dame 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Nordic Fight Night 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Haifa 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Penafiel vs Braga 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs New York Rangers 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs New York Rangers 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Rapid Bucuresti vs CFR Cluj 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Breda vs Utrecht 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Vitesse vs G.A. Eagles 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Idaho vs Appalachian State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Texas State vs Georgia State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Jacksonville vs USF 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Massachusetts vs Harvard 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Virginia Commonwealth vs Old Dominion 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET DereckChisora vs TysonFury 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET KV Mechelen vs KV Oostende 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lens vs Metz 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lens vs Metz 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Monaco 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Monaco 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Malaga vs Real Madrid 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Malaga vs Real Madrid 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sabadell vs Las Palmas 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sion vs Grasshoppers 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Connacht vs Llanelli Scarlets 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Chievo vs Lazio 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Chievo vs Lazio 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Cambuur vs AZ Alkmaar 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Stade Toulousain vs Grenoble FC 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET New Mexico State vs Arkansas State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Toledo vs Oakland 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Tulsa vs Wichita State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET San Lorenzo vs Estudiantes LP 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET New England Revolution vs New York Red Bulls 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Sporting Lisbon vs Setubal 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Baylor vs Texas Tech 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Florida vs Florida State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Michigan State vs Penn State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Minnesota vs Wisconsin 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Mississippi State vs Ole Miss 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Notre Dame vs USC 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Rutgers vs Maryland 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET San José St vs San Diego State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Florida International vs Cal State Fullerton 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Leganes vs Valladolid 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Connecticut vs Memphis 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Kansas vs Kansas State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Tennessee vs Vanderbilt 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Concordia – St. Paul vs Milwaukee 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Nicholls State vs Michigan 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Eibar 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Eibar 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET BYU vs California 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Criciuma vs Sport Recife 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Internacional vs Palmeiras 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Middle Tennessee vs Creighton 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Louisiana-Monroe vs Georgia Southern 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Grand Canyon vs Central Michigan 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Wright State vs USC Upstate 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Club America vs Pumas UNAM 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Flamengo RJ vs Vitoria 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh vs Miami (FL) 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Wake Forest vs Duke 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Deportes Iquique vs Universidad Catolica 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs New York Islanders 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs New York Islanders 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay Lightning 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay Lightning 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Carolina Hurricanes 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Carolina Hurricanes 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Toronto Maple Leafs 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Toronto Maple Leafs 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland Cavaliers 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland Cavaliers 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET College Of Charleston vs West Virginia 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Independiente vs Newell’s Old Boys 01:30 CET
7:45 PM ET Auburn vs Alabama 01:45 CET
8:00 PM ET Oregon vs Oregon State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tigres UANL vs Pachuca 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Milwaukee Bucks 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Milwaukee Bucks 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Alabama St vs Utah 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Colgate vs Arizona State 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Dallas Stars vs Colorado Avalanche 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Dallas Stars vs Colorado Avalanche 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Eastern Kentucky vs BYU 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Virginia vs Rutgers 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Terence Crawford vs Raymundo Beltran 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Arizona Coyotes 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Arizona Coyotes 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Los Angeles Kings 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Los Angeles Kings 04:00 CET
10:15 PM ET Utah State vs Boise State 04:15 CET
10:30 PM ET Nevada vs UNLV 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Washington vs Washington State 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs San Jose Sharks 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs San Jose Sharks 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Wellington Phoenix vs Melbourne City 05:00 CET

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya