Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Tottenham vs Everton,Juventus vs Torino,AS Roma vs Inter,Valencia vs Barcelona…

QuestCinq.com/SundaySports*

10:00 AM ET Zurich vs Basel 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Zurich vs Basel 16:00 CET
10:15 AM ET Hearts vs Celtic 16:15 CET
10:15 AM ET Newcastle Falcons vs Sale Sharks 16:15 CET
10:30 AM ET Santa Clara vs Rider 16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Terek Grozni vs Krasnodar 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Telekom Bonn 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Nordsjaelland vs Brondby 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Tottenham vs Everton 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Tottenham vs Everton 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Evian TG vs Guingamp 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Evian TG vs Guingamp 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Sevilla vs Granada CF 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Sevilla vs Granada CF 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Barcelona B vs Albacete 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Recreativo Huelva vs Mirandes 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Glasgow Warriors vs Newport Gwent Dragons 17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Dortmund 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Dortmund 17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs CAI Zaragoza 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Army vs Duke 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Texas vs Connecticut 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Standard Liege vs KV Kortrijk 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Juventus vs Torino 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Juventus vs Torino 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Slask Wroclaw vs Pogon Szczecin 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Eskisehirspor 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Real Zaragoza vs Ponferradina 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Veria 18:30 CET
12:55 PM ET NFL RedZone 18:55 CET
12:55 PM ET NFL RedZone 18:55 CET
1:00 PM ET Carolina Panthers vs Minnesota Vikings 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cincinnati Bengals vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cleveland Browns vs Buffalo Bills 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET New Orleans Saints vs Pittsburgh Steelers 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET New York Giants vs Jacksonville Jaguars 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Oakland Raiders vs St. Louis Rams 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET San Diego Chargers vs Baltimore Ravens 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Tennessee Titans vs Houston Texans 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Washington Redskins vs Indianapolis Colts 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Boston Celtics 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Boston Celtics 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Kansas vs Michigan State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET AaB Aalborg vs FC Copenhagen 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Toluca vs Jaguares De Chiapas 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Academica vs Benfica 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Villarreal 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Villarreal 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lugo vs Tenerife 19:00 CET
1:55 PM ET Maccabi Haifa vs Hapoel Tel Aviv 19:55 CET
2:00 PM ET Central Connecticut State vs East Carolina 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lipscomb vs Colorado 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Maine vs Northern Illinois 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Providence vs Kentucky 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET San Diego vs Western Michigan 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Tennesee Tech vs Tulane 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lierse vs Lokeren 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Chapecoense-SC vs Cruzeiro 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Fluminense vs Corinthians 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Santos vs Botafogo RJ 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sao Paulo vs Figueirense 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Vancouver Canucks vs Detroit Red Wings 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Vancouver Canucks vs Detroit Red Wings 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Stanford vs DePaul 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET AS Roma vs Inter 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET AS Roma vs Inter 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Brooklyn Nets 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Brooklyn Nets 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Bowling Green vs Detroit 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Charlotte vs UNC Asheville 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Morgan State vs Virginia Tech 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Richmond vs Northern Iowa 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET CA Tigre vs Atletico Rafaela 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Rosario Central vs Racing Club 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET St Etienne vs Lyon 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET St Etienne vs Lyon 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Valencia vs Barcelona 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Valencia vs Barcelona 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET FC Porto vs Rio Ave 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Detroit Pistons 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Detroit Pistons 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Iona vs Arkansas 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET LIU Brooklyn vs Temple 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Tennessee vs Marquette 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET USC vs New Mexico 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Xavier vs Long Beach State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Colo Colo vs Cobreloa 22:00 CET
4:05 PM ET Arizona Cardinals vs Atlanta Falcons 22:05 CET
4:05 PM ET Arizona Cardinals vs Atlanta Falcons 22:05 CET
4:15 PM ET River Plate vs Banfield 22:15 CET
4:25 PM ET New England Patriots vs Green Bay Packers 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET New England Patriots vs Green Bay Packers 22:25 CET
4:30 PM ET Delaware vs Villanova 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Atletico-MG vs Coritiba 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Atletico-PR vs Goias 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Bahia vs Gremio 22:30 CET
4:45 PM ET Barcelona Guayaquil vs Deportivo Quito 22:45 CET
5:00 PM ET Iowa Wild vs San Antonio Rampage 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Lake Erie Monsters vs Toronto Marlies 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET St. John’s IceCaps vs Hershey Bears 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Grey Cup Kickoff Show 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Sacramento Kings 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Sacramento Kings 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Bethune-Cookman vs UCF 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET California vs Fresno State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET VMI vs Maryland 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs Calgary Stampeders 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Rhode Island vs Georgia Tech 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Monmouth vs SMU 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Barnechea vs Cobresal 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Atlas vs Monterrey 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Miami Heat vs New York Knicks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Miami Heat vs New York Knicks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Princeton vs San Jose State 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Lanus vs Boca Juniors 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Phoenix Suns 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Phoenix Suns 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Portland State vs Oregon 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Once Upon a Time 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Madam Secretary 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Denver Broncos vs Kansas City Chiefs 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Denver Broncos vs Kansas City Chiefs 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Brooklyn Nine-Nine 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Portland Blazers 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Portland Blazers 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Seattle Sounders vs Los Angeles Galaxy 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Resurrection 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET The Walking Dead 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET The Mentalist 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Lakers 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Lakers 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Bob’s Burgers 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET UTEP vs Washington 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Revenge 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET CSI: Crime Scene Investigation 04:00 CET

*QC is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya