Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

College Basket for You!

Basket Ball

QuestCinq.com/College Basket*

5:00 PM ET Rochester vs Oakland 23:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Temple vs Saint Joseph’s 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Butler vs Indiana State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida Tech vs Florida Gulf Coast 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET IPFW vs Stetson 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toledo vs Cleveland State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET UT Martin vs Northern Kentucky 01:00 CET
7:15 PM ET Michigan St vs Notre Dame 01:15 CET
7:15 PM ET Michigan State vs Notre Dame 01:15 CET
7:15 PM ET Virginia Tech vs Penn State 01:15 CET
7:15 PM ET Atletico Nacional Medellin vs River Plate 01:15 CET
7:30 PM ET Liga De Loja vs Emelec 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Creighton vs Tulsa 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Sam Houston State vs Texas A&M 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET UMKC vs Milwaukee 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET UNLV vs Arizona State 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Villanova vs La Salle 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Auburn vs Texas Tech 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Auburn vs Texas Tech 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET New Mexico State vs New Mexico 03:00 CET
9:15 PM ET Georgia Tech vs Northwestern 03:15 CET
9:15 PM ET Virginia vs Maryland 03:15 CET
9:30 PM ET Duke vs Wisconsin 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Concordia OR vs Oregon 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Idaho vs Washington State 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Loyola Marymount vs USC 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Loyola Marymount vs USC 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Montana vs California 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET San Francisco vs Colorado 04:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Wichita State vs Utah 05:00 CET
4:30 AM ET CS Fullerton vs UCLA 09:30 CET
4:30 AM ET Miss Valley St vs Oregon State 09:30 CET
3:30 AM ET Sydney FC vs Perth Glory 09:30 CET

*QC is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya