Latest News:

Havana plane crash leaves more than 100 dead -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Shia cleric Moqtada Sadr bloc wins Iraq elections -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Texas Gov. Greg Abbott: ‘We need to do more than just pray for the victims and their families’ -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Donald Trump says he will meet North Korea’s Kim Jong Un on June 12 in Singapore -

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Philadelphia 76ers vs Detroit Pistons;Florida State vs Georgia Tech;Magic vs Kings

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Saturday Sports* 5:15 PM ET Gonzaga vs Arizona 23:15 CET 5:15 PM ET St. John’s vs Syracuse 23:15 CET 5:25 PM ET BBC 1 Match of the Day 23:25 CET 6:00 PM ET Penn State vs Marshall 00:00 CET 6:00 PM ET Saint Louis vs Wichita State 00:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Bucknell vs Columbia 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Jean Pascal vs Roberto Bolonti 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET UFC 181: Prelims 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Huachipato vs Deportes Iquique 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Florida Panthers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs…

Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo;Paris SG vs Nantes;Bayern Munich vs Bayer Leverkusen

La balle

QuestCinq.com/Sport* 9:30 AM ET VfB Stuttgart vs Schalke 15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET VfB Stuttgart vs Schalke 15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET GKS Belchatow vs Gornik Leczna 15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET Pogon Szczecin vs Korona Kielce 15:30 CET 9:55 AM ET Hull City vs West Brom 15:55 CET 9:55 AM ET Hull City vs West Brom 15:55 CET 9:55 AM ET Liverpool vs Sunderland 15:55 CET 9:55 AM ET Liverpool vs Sunderland 15:55 CET 9:55 AM ET QPR vs Burnley 15:55 CET 9:55 AM ET QPR vs Burnley 15:55 CET 9:55 AM ET Stoke City vs Arsenal 15:55 CET…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya