Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo;Paris SG vs Nantes;Bayern Munich vs Bayer Leverkusen

La balle

QuestCinq.com/Sport*

9:30 AM ET VfB Stuttgart vs Schalke 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET VfB Stuttgart vs Schalke 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET GKS Belchatow vs Gornik Leczna 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Pogon Szczecin vs Korona Kielce 15:30 CET
9:55 AM ET Hull City vs West Brom 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Hull City vs West Brom 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Liverpool vs Sunderland 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Liverpool vs Sunderland 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET QPR vs Burnley 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET QPR vs Burnley 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Stoke City vs Arsenal 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Stoke City vs Arsenal 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Tottenham vs Crystal Palace 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Tottenham vs Crystal Palace 15:55 CET
10:00 AM ET Austria Vienna vs Salzburg 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Al Ahli vs Sewe Sport 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Blackburn vs Sheffield Wednesday 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Blackpool vs Birmingham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Cardiff City vs Rotherham United 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Derby vs Brighton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Huddersfield vs Brentford 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Ipswich vs Leeds 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Millwall vs Middlesbrough 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Nottingham Forest vs Charlton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Reading vs Bolton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Wigan vs Norwich City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Wolves vs Bournemouth 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Rangers vs Cowdenbeath 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Elche vs Atletico Madrid 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Elche vs Atletico Madrid 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Numancia vs Llagostera 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Frolunda vs Skelleftea 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Lulea vs Brynas 16:00 CET
10:15 AM ET Maccabi Haifa vs Hapoel Kiryat Shmona 16:15 CET
10:15 AM ET Ospreys vs Racing-Metro 92 16:15 CET
10:15 AM ET Cardiff Blues vs London Irish 16:15 CET
11:00 AM ET NK Zadar vs NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Odense vs AaB Aalborg 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Nantes 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Nantes 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Rio Ave vs Gil Vicente 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Pandurii vs Rapid Bucuresti 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Kuban vs CSKA Moscow 17:00 CET
11:45 AM ET Luzern vs Basel 17:45 CET
11:45 AM ET Luzern vs Basel 17:45 CET
11:45 AM ET Balikesirspor vs Fenerbahce 17:45 CET
12:00 PM ET Houston vs Cincinnati 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Iowa State vs TCU 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Louisiana Tech vs Marshall 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET SMU vs Connecticut 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET La Salle vs Temple 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET N.J.I.T. vs Michigan 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Oklahoma St vs South Carolina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET USC Upstate vs Georgia Tech 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Mouscron-Peruwelz vs Anderlecht 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET AS Roma vs Sassuolo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET AS Roma vs Sassuolo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cracovia Krakow vs Jagiellonia Bialystok 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Benfica vs Belenenses 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Cordoba 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Cordoba 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Mirandes vs Osasuna 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Alba Berlin vs Artland Dragons 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Wisconsin vs Marquette 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Grodig vs Admira 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Neustadt vs Altach 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Sturm Graz vs Ried 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Manchester City vs Everton 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Manchester City vs Everton 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayern Munich vs Bayer Leverkusen 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayern Munich vs Bayer Leverkusen 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Olympiakos Piraeus vs Giannina 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Hapoel Haifa 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET AZ Alkmaar vs G.A. Eagles 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Excelsior vs Feyenoord 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET HV 71 vs Linkopings 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Modo vs Orebro 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Vaxjo vs Leksands 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Munster vs Clermont 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Fordham vs New Hampshire 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Indiana State vs Chattanooga 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Richmond vs Coastal Carolina 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Navy vs The Citadel 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Southern Illinois-Edwardsville vs Central Michigan 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Juergen Braehmer vs Pawel Glazewsk 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Estoril vs Setubal 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Pittsburgh Penguins 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Pittsburgh Penguins 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs New York Islanders 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs New York Islanders 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Corinthians vs Criciuma 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Figueirense vs Internacional 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Astra vs Dinamo Bucuresti 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Cambuur vs Breda 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Northern Iowa vs Illinois State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sam Houston State vs Jacksonville State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET American vs Illinois ESPN 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Arizona St vs Texas A&M 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Green Bay vs Miami (FL) 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Mississippi State vs Tulane 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET UCF vs Florida State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Virginia vs Virginia Commonwealth 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Winthrop vs Maryland 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lokeren vs Cercle Brugge 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET St Etienne vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET St Etienne vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Las Palmas vs Leganes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ponferradina vs Alaves 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Grasshoppers vs Young Boys 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Grasshoppers vs Young Boys 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Joventut vs Gran Canaria 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs Michigan State 20:15 CET
2:45 PM ET Torino vs Palermo 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Torino vs Palermo 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Ajax vs Willem II 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Dordrecht vs PSV 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Galatasaray vs Akhisar Genclik Spor 20:45 CET

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya