Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Almeria vs Real Madrid;Cleveland vs Pelicans;Heat vs Jazz;Melbourne Victory vs Sydney FC@3:30AM

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Friday:Sports* 1:00 PM ET Pandurii vs Otelul 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Sivasspor 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Sivasspor 19:00 CET 1:30 PM ET Slovan Bratislava vs Salavat Ulaev Ufa 19:30 CET 1:55 PM ET Ligue 2 Multiplex 19:55 CET 2:00 PM ET Anadolu Efes vs Nizhny Novgorod 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET AC Ajaccio vs Nancy 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Clermont vs Tours 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Creteil vs Arles-Avignon 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET GFC Ajaccio vs Auxerre 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Le Havre vs Laval 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET…

Arizona woman who spent 22 years on death row has murder charge dismissed

Debra Milke

A state appeals court has ordered the dismissal of murder charges against a woman who spent 22 years on Arizona’s death row for the killing of her four-year-old son. The Arizona court of appeals on Thursday levelled harsh criticism against prosecutors over their failure to turn over evidence during Debra Jean Milke’s trial about a detective with a long history of misconduct and lying. The court called prosecutors’ actions “a severe stain on the Arizona justice system”. A three-judge panel of the appeals court said it agreed with Milke’s argument that a retrial would amount to double jeopardy. The failure to disclose…

Vladimir Poutine, personnalité de l’année selon l’AFP

PHOTO MIKHAIL KLIMENTYEV, ARCHIVES AFP

Vladimir Poutine arrive en tête d’un classement établi par l’AFP des personnalités les plus marquantes ou les plus influentes en 2014, une année d’actualité internationale lourde et dramatique au cours de laquelle la violence a atteint des niveaux inédits depuis longtemps. Ce déchaînement des violences au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique, particulièrement au Nigeria, se traduit par la présence dans cette sélection du chef du groupe armé État islamique Abou Bakr Al-Baghdadi et des adolescentes nigérianes de Chibok enlevées par Boko Haram, une organisation dont elles symbolisent aujourd’hui la cruauté. Impressionnants de dignité, Diane et John Foley ont également marqué cette…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya