Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Almeria vs Real Madrid;Cleveland vs Pelicans;Heat vs Jazz;Melbourne Victory vs Sydney FC@3:30AM

QuestCinq.com/Friday:Sports*

1:00 PM ET Pandurii vs Otelul 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Sivasspor 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Sivasspor 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Slovan Bratislava vs Salavat Ulaev Ufa 19:30 CET
1:55 PM ET Ligue 2 Multiplex 19:55 CET
2:00 PM ET Anadolu Efes vs Nizhny Novgorod 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET AC Ajaccio vs Nancy 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Clermont vs Tours 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Creteil vs Arles-Avignon 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET GFC Ajaccio vs Auxerre 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Le Havre vs Laval 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Niort vs Sochaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Orleans vs Angers 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs Chateauroux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Achilles 29 vs VVV Venlo 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Eindhoven FC vs Graafschap 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Maastricht vs Jong Ajax 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Roda vs Nijmegen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Telstar vs Den Bosch 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Heracles vs Dordrecht 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Limoges vs Alba Berlin 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Dinamo Sassari vs Real Madrid 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Laboral Kutxa Vitoria vs Valencia 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET KV Mechelen vs Gent 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Lyon vs Caen 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Lyon vs Caen 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Hoffenheim vs Eintracht Frankfurt 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Hoffenheim vs Eintracht Frankfurt 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Trapani vs Perugia 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Slask Wroclaw vs GKS Belchatow 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Olympiacos vs Crvena Zvezda 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Brighton vs Millwall 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Brighton vs Millwall 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Queen of South vs Rangers 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Almeria vs Real Madrid 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Almeria vs Real Madrid 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Bath vs Montpellier Hérault RC 20:45 CET
3:30 PM ET Setubal vs Boavista 21:30 CET
5:00 PM ET WWE SmackDown 23:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Portland Blazers vs Chicago Bulls 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Portland Blazers vs Chicago Bulls 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Charleston Southern vs NC State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Texas Southern vs Florida 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET The Ultimate Fighter 20 Finale – Prelims 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Marlies vs Utica Comets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs WBS Penguins 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs Binghamton Senators 01:05 CET
7:30 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Rockford IceHogs vs Lake Erie Monsters 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Florida Panthers vs Detroit Red Wings 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Florida Panthers vs Detroit Red Wings 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs Montreal Canadiens 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs Montreal Canadiens 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Chattanooga vs New Hampshire 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Iowa State vs Iowa 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Grand Rapids Griffins vs Oklahoma City Barons 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Last Man Standing 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET The Amazing Race 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Cristela 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Phoenix Suns 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Phoenix Suns 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Miami Heat vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Miami Heat vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Shark Tank 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Hawaii Five-0 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Grimm 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Wake Up Call 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Edmonton Oilers 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Edmonton Oilers 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Erislandy Lara vs Ishe Smith 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET The Ultimate Fighter 20 Finale 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Rodeo PRCA National Finals 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET 20/20 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Blue Bloods 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET The Soup 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Constantine 04:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Wellington Phoenix vs Central Coast Mariners 05:00 CET
3:30 AM ET Melbourne Victory vs Sydney FC 09:30 CET

*QuestCinq does not own external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya