Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Saturday SPORTS on QuestCinq!

QuestCinq.com/Saturday:Sports*

9:30 AM ET Augsburg vs Bayern Munich 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Augsburg vs Bayern Munich 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hertha Berlin vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hertha Berlin vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET SC Freiburg vs Hamburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET SC Freiburg vs Hamburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Schalke vs Cologne 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Schalke vs Cologne 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Werder Bremen vs Hannover 96 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Werder Bremen vs Hannover 96 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Jagiellonia Bialystok vs Gornik Zabrze 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Ruch Chorzow vs Wisla Krakow 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET AK Bars Kazan vs SKA St Petersburg 15:30 CET
9:55 AM ET Burnley vs Southampton 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Burnley vs Southampton 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Chelsea vs Hull City 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Chelsea vs Hull City 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Crystal Palace vs Stoke City 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Crystal Palace vs Stoke City 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Leicester City vs Manchester City 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Leicester City vs Manchester City 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Sunderland vs West Ham 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Sunderland vs West Ham 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET West Brom vs Aston Villa 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET West Brom vs Aston Villa 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Getafe vs Barcelona 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Getafe vs Barcelona 15:55 CET
10:00 AM ET Altach vs Sturm Graz 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Birmingham vs Reading 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Bolton vs Ipswich 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Bournemouth vs Cardiff City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Brentford vs Blackburn 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Charlton vs Blackpool 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Leeds vs Fulham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Norwich vs Huddersfield 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Rotherham vs Nottingham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sheffield Wednesday vs Wolves 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Watford vs Wigan 16:00 CE
12:00 PM ET Coastal Carolina vs North Dakota State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Coastal Carolina vs North Dakota State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wesley College vs Mount Union 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Palermo vs Sassuolo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Palermo vs Sassuolo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Valencia vs Rayo Vallecano 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Valencia vs Rayo Vallecano 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Barcelona B vs Mirandes 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Racing Santander vs Sporting Gijon 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Kasimpasa vs Eskisehirspor 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Konyaspor vs Galatasaray 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Konyaspor vs Galatasaray 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Lugo vs Real Betis 18:15 CET
12:15 PM ET Racing-Metro 92 vs Ospreys 18:15 CET
12:15 PM ET Saracens vs Sale Sharks 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Admira vs AC Wolfsberger 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Austria Vienna vs Grodig 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Ried vs Neustadt 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Arsenal vs Newcastle United 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Arsenal vs Newcastle United 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Mainz vs VfB Stuttgart 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Levadiakos vs Olympiakos Piraeus 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET NAC Breda vs Heerenveen 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Lech Poznan vs Lechia Gdansk 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Linkopings vs Modo 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Lulea vs HV 71 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Vaxjo vs Farjestads 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Maccabi Petach Tikva 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Sam Houston State vs Villanova 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sam Houston State vs Villanova 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Eastern Kentucky vs IUPUI 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Morehead State vs Ohio State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Dinamo Bucuresti vs Universitatea Cluj 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Philadelphia Flyers 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Philadelphia Flyers 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins 19:00 CET
1:45 PM ET Den Haag vs Excelsior 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Willem II vs Zwolle 19:45 CET
1:55 PM ET Ligue 1 Multiplex 19:55 CET
2:00 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Dallas Mavericks 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Dallas Mavericks 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Dayton vs Arkansas 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Pepperdine vs Arizona State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET St. Bonaventure vs Pittsburgh 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Liam Cameron vs Tobias Webb 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Waasland-Beveren vs Charleroi 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Metz 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Metz 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Lens 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Lens 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs Evian TG 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs Evian TG 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Levante 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Levante 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Recreativo Huelva vs Las Palmas 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Oklahoma vs Tulsa 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Cruz Azul vs Sydney Wanderers 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Lazio vs Atalanta 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Lazio vs Atalanta 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET GA Eagles vs Cambuur 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Leinster vs Harlequin 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Aviron Bayonnais vs Connacht 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Concord vs Minnesota State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Navy vs Army 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Navy vs Army 21:00 CET

*QC does not own external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya