Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Immigration move boosts Obama among Latinos

President Obama’s approval rating has spiked 10 percentage points with Hispanic voters in the wake of his new executive action on immigration, according to a new NBC/Wall Street Journalpoll. Some 57 percent of Hispanic adults say they approve of the president, up from 47 percent in September. That increase was driven by younger Hispanics: of those aged 18-39, Obama’s approval has jumped from 46 percent to 63 percent over that time period. Moreover, two-thirds of Hispanic voters now say they like the president’s immigration policy. Late last month, Obama unveiled a program that offers deportation protection and work permits to many…

Police: Cashier stole $68,000 from Boca Raton Home Depot

A cashier at a Home Depot in Boca Raton was arrested Tuesday after police say she stole $68,000 from the store through fraudulent returns. Nancy Jean Baptiste is facing a charge of larceny between $20,000 and $100,000. Baptiste, 33, was released from the Palm Beach County Jail Tuesday after posting a $5,000 bond. The fraud began, according to the Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office, on Sept. 13 when Baptiste processed two fraudulent returns totaling more than $350. By the end of September, Baptiste had rung up $18,000 in fraudulent returns at the Home Depot located on 9820 Glades Road. Baptiste…

Cagliari vs Juventus;Atletico Madrid vs CE L’Hospitalet;Napoli vs Parma; Knicks vs Bulls

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 1:00 PM ET Cagliari vs Juventus 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Cagliari vs Juventus 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Cagliari vs Juventus 19:00 CET 1:30 PM ET Besiktas vs Caykur Rizespor 19:30 CET 2:00 PM ET World Darts Championship 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs CE L’Hospitalet 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs CE L’Hospitalet 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Elche vs Valladolid 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Elche vs Valladolid 20:00 CET 2:05 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Unicaja Málaga 20:05 CET 2:30 PM ET Sochaux vs Angers 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya