Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Cagliari vs Juventus;Atletico Madrid vs CE L’Hospitalet;Napoli vs Parma; Knicks vs Bulls

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

1:00 PM ET Cagliari vs Juventus 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cagliari vs Juventus 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cagliari vs Juventus 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Besiktas vs Caykur Rizespor 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET World Darts Championship 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs CE L’Hospitalet 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs CE L’Hospitalet 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Elche vs Valladolid 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Elche vs Valladolid 20:00 CET
2:05 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Unicaja Málaga 20:05 CET
2:30 PM ET Sochaux vs Angers 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET PGE Turow vs Milano 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Ajax vs Vitesse 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Anadolu Efes 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Napoli vs Parma 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Napoli vs Parma 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Benfica vs Braga 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Benfica vs Braga 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Alcoyano 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Alcoyano 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Deportivo La Coruna 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Deportivo La Coruna 22:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Thursday Night Kickoff 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Thursday Night Kickoff 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Cleveland State vs Virginia 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Georgia Southern vs Stetson 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Seton Hall vs South Florida 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Wright State vs Western Carolina 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida Panthers vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida Panthers vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Carolina Hurricanes 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Carolina Hurricanes 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Columbus Blue Jackets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Columbus Blue Jackets 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Montreal Canadiens 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Montreal Canadiens 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Montreal Canadiens (FR) 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET New York Knicks vs Chicago Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET New York Knicks vs Chicago Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Coastal Carolina vs Ole Miss 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Connecticut vs Duke 02:00 CET
8:25 PM ET Tennessee Titans vs Jacksonville Jaguars 02:25 CET
8:25 PM ET Tennessee Titans vs Jacksonville Jaguars 02:25 CET
8:30 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Houston Rockets 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Houston Rockets 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET LSU vs UAB 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Sacramento Kings 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Sacramento Kings 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET DePaul vs Oregon State 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs San Jose Sharks 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs San Jose Sharks 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Los Angeles Kings 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Los Angeles Kings 04:30 CET
3:40 AM ET Newcastle Jets vs Adelaide United

*QC does not own external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya