Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Barcelona vs Cordoba;Paris SG vs Montpellier;Real M vs San Lorenzo;Roma vs AC Milan

QuestCinq.comSport*

9:00 AM ET Eskisehirspor vs Karabukspor 15:00 CET
9:25 AM ET Bundesliga Simulcast / Konferenz 15:25 CET
9:30 AM ET Augsburg vs Borussia Moenchengladbach 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Augsburg vs Borussia Moenchengladbach 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Schalke vs Hamburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Schalke vs Hamburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET VfB Stuttgart vs Paderborn 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET VfB Stuttgart vs Paderborn 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Werder Bremen vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Werder Bremen vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
9:40 AM ET Glasgow Warriors vs Munster 15:40 CET
9:55 AM ET Aston Villa vs Manchester United 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Aston Villa vs Manchester United 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Hull City vs Swansea City 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Hull City vs Swansea City 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET QPR vs West Brom 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET QPR vs West Brom 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Southampton vs Everton 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Southampton vs Everton 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Tottenham vs Burnley 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Tottenham vs Burnley 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET West Ham vs Leicester City 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET West Ham vs Leicester City 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Barcelona vs Cordoba 15:55 CET
9:55 AM ET Barcelona vs Cordoba 15:55 CET
10:00 AM ET Blackburn vs Charlton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Blackpool vs Bournemouth 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Cardiff City vs Brentford 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Fulham vs Sheffield Wednesday 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Huddersfield vs Birmingham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Ipswich vs Middlesbrough 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Reading vs Watford 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Wigan vs Rotherham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Wolves vs Brighton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Rangers vs Livingston 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Girona vs CD Alaves 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Finland vs Czech Republic 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Harlequin vs Newcastle Falcons 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Saracens vs London Welsh 16:00 CET
10:15 AM ET Platanias FC vs OFI Crete 16:15 CET
10:15 AM ET Northampton Saints vs Leicester Tigers 16:15 CET
11:00 AM ET Nevada vs Louisiana-Lafayette 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Nevada vs Louisiana-Lafayette 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Montpellier 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Montpellier 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Ponferradina vs Mallorca 17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET Cruz Azul vs Auckland City 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Cruz Azul vs Auckland City 17:30 CET
11:45 AM ET Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin vs Maccabi Haifa 17:45 CET
12:00 PM ET Louisville vs Western Kentucky 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET SMU vs Michigan 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Virginia Commonwealth vs Cincinnati 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Waasland-Beveren vs Anderlecht 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sassuolo vs Cesena 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sassuolo vs Cesena 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Levante vs Real Sociedad 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Levante vs Real Sociedad 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Galatasaray vs Mersin Idmanyurdu 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Galatasaray vs Mersin Idmanyurdu 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Nottingham Forest vs Leeds 18:15 CET
12:15 PM ET Mirandes vs Real Zaragoza 18:15 CET
12:15 PM ET Ospreys vs Ulster 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Wolfsburg vs Koln 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Wolfsburg vs Koln 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Maccabi Netanya vs Hapoel Tel-Aviv 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Cambuur vs Zwolle 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Gloucester vs Bath 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Aviron Bayonnais vs Bordeaux Begles 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET CA Brive vs Union Sportive Oyonnax 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Racing-Metro 92 vs La Rochelle 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET RC Toulonnais vs Lyon 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs New York Knicks 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs New York Knicks 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Citadel vs Virginia Tech 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Massachusetts vs Providence 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ohio State vs North Carolina 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET South Alabama vs IUPUI 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Syracuse vs Villanova 19:00 CET
1:45 PM ET Dordrecht vs Groningen 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET PSV vs G.A. Eagles 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Illinois State vs New Hampshire 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Illinois State vs New Hampshire 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Drexel vs Penn State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Missouri vs Illinois 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET South Carolina State vs Houston 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET St. Francis (PA) vs Rutgers 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Vanderbilt vs Georgia Tech 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Westerlo vs KV Mechelen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Nantes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Nantes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Metz vs Monaco 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Metz vs Monaco 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Guingamp 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Guingamp 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Eibar vs Valencia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Eibar vs Valencia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Tenerife vs Sabadell 20:00 CET
2:20 PM ET Utah State vs UTEP 20:20 CET
2:20 PM ET Utah State vs UTEP 20:20 CET
2:30 PM ET Indiana vs Butler 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Mouscron-Peruwelz vs Zulte-Waregem 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Real Madrid vs San Lorenzo 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Real Madrid vs San Lorenzo 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET AS Roma vs AC Milan 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET AS Roma vs AC Milan 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET AZ Alkmaar vs Utrecht 20:45 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya