Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Your Sunday Sports on QuestCinq!

QuestCinq.com*

9:00 AM ET Atalanta vs Palermo 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Atalanta vs Palermo 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Fiorentina vs Empoli 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Fiorentina vs Empoli 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Sampdoria vs Udinese 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Sampdoria vs Udinese 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Torino vs Genoa 15:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Liverpool vs Arsenal 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Liverpool vs Arsenal 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET St Etienne vs Evian TG 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET St Etienne vs Evian TG 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Granada CF vs Getafe 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Granada CF vs Getafe 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Sporting Gijon vs Alcorcon 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Newport Gwent Dragons vs Zebre 17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET SC Freiburg vs Hannover 96 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET SC Freiburg vs Hannover 96 17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Harvard vs Virginia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Club Brugge vs Genk 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Benfica vs Gil Vicente 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Besiktas vs Akhisar Belediye 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Norway vs Spain 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Leganes vs Recreativo Huelva 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Levadiakos vs PAOK 18:30 CET
12:55 PM ET NFL RedZone 18:55 CET
12:55 PM ET NFL RedZone 18:55 CET
1:00 PM ET Atlanta Falcons vs New Orleans Saints 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Baltimore Ravens vs Houston Texans 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cleveland Browns vs Carolina Panthers 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Detroit Lions vs Chicago Bears 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Green Bay Packers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Kansas City Chiefs vs Pittsburgh Steelers 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Minnesota Vikings vs Miami Dolphins 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET New England Patriots vs New York Jets 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET San Francisco vs Cleveland State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Elche vs Malaga 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Elche vs Malaga 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Las Palmas vs Osasuna 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Valladolid vs Barcelona B 19:00 CET
1:15 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Maccabi Petach Tikva 19:15 CET
2:00 PM ET Maryland vs Oklahoma State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lokeren vs KV Kortrijk 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Roger Federer vs Stan Wawrinka 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Estudiantes vs Barcelona 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Nacional vs Sporting Lisbon 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Goshen vs Valparaiso 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Inter vs Lazio 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Inter vs Lazio 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Austin Peay vs Lipscomb 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Lyon 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Lyon 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Atletico Madrid 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Atletico Madrid 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Coker vs South Carolina 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET USC vs Boston College 22:00 CET
4:05 PM ET New York Giants vs St. Louis Rams 22:05 CET
4:05 PM ET New York Giants vs St. Louis Rams 22:05 CET
4:25 PM ET Buffalo Bills vs Oakland Raiders 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Buffalo Bills vs Oakland Raiders 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Indianapolis Colts vs Dallas Cowboys 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Indianapolis Colts vs Dallas Cowboys 22:25 CET
4:30 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Cleveland Cavaliers 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Cleveland Cavaliers 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Santiago Wanderers vs Palestino 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Emelec vs Barcelona SC 22:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Brooklyn Nets 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Brooklyn Nets 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Orlando Magic 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Orlando Magic 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Washington Wizards 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Washington Wizards 00:00 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya