Latest News:

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Aujourd’hui Seulement 5 Profils sont à l’étude au niveau de l’Exécutif pour PM?

Alors que 12 noms de personnalités figuraient  la semaine dernière sur une liste comme potentiels successeurs de Laurent Lamothe, aujourd’hui seulement 5 profils sont à l’étude au niveau de l’Exécutif, a confirmé pour HPN le porte-parole de la Présidence. Il s’agit de : Evans Paul, ancien leader de la KID ; Jude Harvey Day, ex-ministre de la planification ; Charles Jean Jacques, ministre des affaires sociales et du travail ; Duly Brutus ; actuel ministre des affaires étrangères ; Enfin, l’actuel ministre du commerce et de l’industrie, Wilson Laleau. D’après les précisions apportées par Lucien Jura, la réduction de cette…

Juventus vs Napoli;Stoke City vs Chelsea;Atlanta Hawks vs Dallas Mavericks

QuestCinq.com/Monday Spoprts* 12:00 PM ET Rizespor vs Gaziantepspor 18:00 CET 12:30 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Kerkyra 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Juventus vs Napoli 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Juventus vs Napoli 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Juventus vs Napoli 18:30 CET 1:00 PM ET Slovan Bratislava vs Lada Togliatti 19:00 CET 1:55 PM ET Beitar Jerusalem vs Hapoel Beer Sheva 19:55 CET 2:00 PM ET World Darts Championship 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Braga vs Ferreira 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Medvescak Zagreb vs Neftekhimik Niznekamsk 20:00 CET 2:15 PM ET RB Leipzig vs 1860 Munich 20:15 CET 2:15…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya