Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Un autre affrontement Bush-Clinton en vue pour 2016?

PHOTOS AP ET REUTERS

Plus de 300 millions de personnes vivent aux États-Unis, mais les deux mêmes familles reviennent toujours sous les projecteurs lorsque vient le temps de choisir un président. La possibilité d’un affrontement Bush-Clinton en 2016 est de plus en plus plausible. Après des mois de spéculations, l’ancien gouverneur de la Floride, Jeb Bush, a déclaré la semaine dernière qu’il évalue activement la possibilité de présenter sa candidature à l’investiture républicaine. Même si Hillary Rodham Clinton n’a pas révélé ses intentions, elle est perçue comme la favorite pour prendre les rênes du Parti démocrate.  Les deux rivaux potentiels comptent trois présidents et…

Rutgers vs North Carolina;Cleveland Cavaliers vs Orlando Magic;Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 1:00 PM ET Genclerbirligi vs Galatasaray 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Denmark vs Russia 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Slovan Bratislava vs SKA St Petersburg 19:00 CET 1:45 PM ET Ulster vs Connacht 19:45 CET 2:30 PM ET Anderlecht vs Westerlo 20:30 CET 3:00 PM ET Finland vs USA 21:00 CET 4:30 PM ET Rutgers vs North Carolina 22:30 CET 5:00 PM ET Sweden vs Czech Republic 23:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET 7:30 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET…

Manchester United vs Newcastle United;Everton vs Stoke City;Arsenal vs QPR

La balle

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 10:00 AM ET Burnley vs Liverpool 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Burnley vs Liverpool 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Crystal Palace vs Southampton 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Crystal Palace vs Southampton 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Everton vs Stoke City 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Everton vs Stoke City 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Leicester vs Tottenham 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Leicester vs Tottenham 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Manchester United vs Newcastle United 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Manchester United vs Newcastle United 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Hull City 16:00 CET 10:00 AM…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya