Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Rutgers vs North Carolina;Cleveland Cavaliers vs Orlando Magic;Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

1:00 PM ET Genclerbirligi vs Galatasaray 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Denmark vs Russia 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Slovan Bratislava vs SKA St Petersburg 19:00 CET
1:45 PM ET Ulster vs Connacht 19:45 CET
2:30 PM ET Anderlecht vs Westerlo 20:30 CET
3:00 PM ET Finland vs USA 21:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Rutgers vs North Carolina 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Sweden vs Czech Republic 23:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET North Carolina State vs UCF 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs Oklahoma City Thunder 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs Oklahoma City Thunder 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Canada vs Slovakia 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Portland Blazers 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Portland Blazers 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings 04:00 CET
1:00 AM ET Central Coast Mariners vs Brisbane Roar 07:00 CET
3:30 AM ET Melbourne Victory vs Newcastle Jets 09:30 CET

*QC is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya