Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Raptors vs Clippers;Magic vs Hornets;Memphis Grizzlies vs Miami Heat

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

12:00 PM ET Standard Liege vs Lokeren 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Mersin 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Ospreys vs Llanelli Scarlets 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Falkirk vs Raith 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Cincinnati vs Virginia Tech 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cincinnati vs Virginia Tech 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Georgia State vs Green Bay 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET UNC Wilmington vs Minnesota 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Maccabi Haifa vs Beitar Jerusalem 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Denmark vs Sweden 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Denmark vs Sweden 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Arizona State vs Duke 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Arizona State vs Duke 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Kentucky vs Louisville 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET PLMMA 46 – Wielki Final 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Cercle Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren 20:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Northern Kentucky vs Northwestern 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Miami (FL) vs South Carolina 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Miami (FL) vs South Carolina 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Clippers 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Clippers 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET UAB vs North Carolina 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Slovakia vs Finland 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Slovakia vs Finland 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Boston College vs Penn State 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Boston College vs Penn State 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Oakland vs Maryland 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Czech Republic vs Switzerland 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Czech Republic vs Switzerland 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Gonzaga vs BYU 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Mercer vs Georgia 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Wright State vs Ohio State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boston Bruins vs Columbus Blue Jackets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boston Bruins vs Columbus Blue Jackets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Tampa Bay Lightning 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Tampa Bay Lightning 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Ottawa Senators 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Ottawa Senators 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Buffalo Sabres 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Buffalo Sabres 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Winnipeg Jets vs Minnesota Wild 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Winnipeg Jets vs Minnesota Wild 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Miami Heat 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Miami Heat 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Nebraska vs USC 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Nebraska vs USC 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Brooklyn Nets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Brooklyn Nets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Chicago Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Chicago Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Germany vs Canada 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Germany vs Canada 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Arizona Coyotes 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Arizona Coyotes 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Dallas Stars vs St. Louis Blues 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Dallas Stars vs St. Louis Blues 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Tennessee State vs Tennessee 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Kennesaw State vs Illinois 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Wayland Baptist Univ vs Utah State 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Colorado Avalanche 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Colorado Avalanche 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET New York Knicks vs Sacramento Kings 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET New York Knicks vs Sacramento Kings 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET San Diego Christian vs San Diego State 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Southern Utah vs UNLV 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET San Jose Sharks vs Los Angeles Kings 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET San Jose Sharks vs Los Angeles Kings 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Golden State Warriors 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Golden State Warriors 04:30 CET

*QC is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya