Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Des élections anticipées en Grèce le 25 janvier

PHOTO ARIS MESSINIS, ARCHIVES AFP

Les Grecs seront conviés aux urnes le 25 janvier prochain, après que les élus eurent échoué à désigner un président, lundi-une nouvelle qui survient à une période d’instabilité économique au pays. La coalition gouvernementale, menée par les conservateurs, n’a pas réussi à faire élire son candidat, l’ancien commissaire à l’Union européenne, Stavros Dimas. En vertu de la Constitution du pays, le Parlement doit être dissout dans les dix jours suivants. Le premier ministre Antonis Samaras a donc annoncé que des élections seraient organisées «le plus tôt possible», soit le 25 janvier. M. Samaras a plaidé, lors d’un discours télévisé, que…

Fulham vs Brighton;Liverpool vs Swansea City;Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Sport* 1:00 PM ET Trabzonspor vs Eskisehirspor ; 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Czech Republic vs Denmark ; 19:00 CET 1:55 PM ET Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Ironi Kiryat Shmona ; 19:55 CET 2:00 PM ET UMASS Lowell vs Boston College ; 20:00 CET 2:15 PM ET Canada vs Jokerit ; 20:15 CET 3:00 PM ET Texas A&M vs West Virginia ; 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Fulham vs Brighton ; 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Liverpool vs Swansea City ; 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Liverpool vs Swansea City ; 21:00 CET 3:45 PM ET Guimaraes vs Sporting Lisbon…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya