Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Raptors vs Wizards;C Cavaliers vs M Timberwolves;Suns vs Golden State Warriors

QuestCinq.com 7:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs Indiana Pacers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs Indiana Pacers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Alabama vs Kentucky 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Duke vs Virginia 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Hawaii vs Long Beach State 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM…

Italie: Mattarella président, victoire éclatante pour Renzi

Fanny CARRIER Agence France-Presse ROME Le juge constitutionnel Sergio Mattarella a été élu samedi président de la République italienne, à une large majorité, une victoire éclatante pour le chef du gouvernement Matteo Renzi. En choisissant cet austère chrétien-démocrate de gauche qui s’est plusieurs fois heurté à Silvio Berlusconi, M. Renzi a resserré les rangs dans son Parti démocrate (centre gauche) et montré à l’ex-Cavaliere, son allié pour plusieurs réformes importantes, qu’il ne dépendait pas de lui. M. Renzi démontre aussi sa capacité de direction. Son candidat a obtenu 665 voix des mêmes grands électeurs – 1009 sénateurs, députés et représentants…

Spain rally: Podemos holds Madrid mass ‘March for Change’

Tens of thousands of people have massed in central Madrid for a rally organised by radical Spanish leftists Podemos. The “March for Change” is one of the party’s first outdoor mass rallies, as it looks to build on the recent victory of its close allies Syriza in Greece. Podemos has surged into the lead in recent opinion polls, and says it will seek to write off part of Spain’s debt if it wins elections later this year. Podemos says politicians should “serve the people, not private interests”. The BBC’s Tom Burridge in Madrid says that there has been an impressive…

Serena Williams beats Maria Sharapova to win Australian Open

QuestCinq.com By Piers Newbery BBC Sport at Melbourne Park World number one wins in straight sets Williams claims 19th Grand Slam title Unwell American vomited during first set Sharapova loses 16th straight match against Williams Serena Williams beat Maria Sharapova to win her sixth Australian Open and 19th Grand Slam title. The American world number one served superbly to win a pulsating final 6-3 7-6 (7-5) after Sharapova fought back in the second set. Williams, 33, moves past Martina Navratilova and Chris Evert with a 19th major singles title. She has now beaten Russia’s Sharapova, the world number two, 16…

Soccer Games for Today: January 31, 2015!

QuestCinq.com/Soccer* 11:00 AM ET Congo vs D.R. Congo 17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Congo vs D.R. Congo 17:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Charleroi vs Genk 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Genoa vs Fiorentina 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Benfica vs Boavista 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Eibar vs Atletico Madrid 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Eibar vs Atletico Madrid 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Albacete vs Tenerife 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Ponferradina vs Sporting Gijon 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Sabadell vs Barcelona B 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Kardemir Karabuk vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET 12:15 PM ET Numancia…

Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad;Marseille vs Evian TG;Genoa vs Fiorentina;Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund

QuestCinq.com/WeekendSports* 10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Burnley 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Burnley 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET West Brom vs Tottenham 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET West Brom vs Tottenham 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Odd vs Vestsjaelland 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Maccabi Haifa vs Maccabi Petah Tikva 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Assat vs Pelicans 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET IFK Helsinki vs Hameenlinna 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Ilves vs SaiPa 16:00 CET 10:00…

Rayo Vallecano vs Deportivo La Coruna,Dynamo Moscow vs FC Copenhagen

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 2:45 PM ET Bournemouth vs Watford 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Bournemouth vs Watford 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Partick vs St Mirren 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Deportivo La Coruna 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Deportivo La Coruna 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET RC Toulonnais vs Aviron Bayonnais 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Dynamo Moscow vs FC Copenhagen 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Waste Management Phoenix Open 21:00 CET 3:30 PM ET Braga vs Moreirense 21:30 CET 4:30 PM ET Huachipato vs Cobresal 22:30 CET 6:00 PM ET Harvard vs Princeton 00:00…

McConnell scores early victories

By Alexander Bolton (The Hill) The first month of the new Senate Republican majority didn’t turn out exactly how Mitch McConnell wanted. But it came pretty close. The Senate closed its first month under Republican rule on Friday by passing legislation approving the Keystone XL pipeline — moving a step closer to sending the controversial bill to President Obama’s desk. It’s the most significant accomplishment McConnell’s had so far as majority leader, but is far from the only one. The Senate under McConnell has already held twice as many roll call votes on amendments as the chamber held in all of 2014. By Monday,…

L’EI attaque l’armée égyptienne: au moins 30 morts dans le Sinaï

HAITHAM EL-TABEI Agence France-Presse LE CAIRE De nouveaux heurts entre armée et djihadistes ont tué deux enfants vendredi dans l’instable péninsule égyptienne du Sinaï, où 30 personnes, en majorité des soldats, ont péri dans des attaques d’extrémistes que l’armée ne parvient pas à endiguer. La vaste campagne lancée il y a plus d’un an dans le nord du Sinaï pour enrayer l’insurrection djihadiste n’a pas réussi à stopper les attentats spectaculaires contre les forces de l’ordre, régulièrement visées depuis que l’armée a destitué le président islamiste Mohamed Morsi en juillet 2013. Jeudi soir, 30 personnes sont mortes dans de telles…

South Africa apartheid assassin de Kock given parole

South African apartheid-era death squad commander Eugene de Kock has been granted parole after 20 years in jail. He was nicknamed “Prime Evil” for his role in the killing and maiming of activists fighting white minority rule in the 1980s and early 1990s. Justice Minister Michael Masutha said De Kock would be released “in the interests of nation-building”. De Kock, 66, was sentenced in 1996 to two life terms in prison and a further 212 years for the crimes he committed. Mr Masutha said the time and place of De Kock’s release would not be made public. The justice minister…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya