Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Cleveland Cavaliers vs Hornets;Montreal Canadiens vs NJ Devils;Atlanta Hawks vs Utah Jazz

QuestCinq.com/Sport*

3:00 PM ET Washington St vs Stanford 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Sweden vs Finland 21:00 CET
3:20 PM ET Iowa vs Tennessee 21:20 CET
3:30 PM ET Belenenses vs Academica 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Youngstown State vs Illinois-Chicago 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Czech Republic vs Slovakia 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET O’Higgins vs Union La Calera 00:00 CET
6:45 PM ET Kansas State vs UCLA 00:45 CET
7:00 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ave Maria vs Florida Gulf Coast 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Central Penn vs Central Michigan 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit vs Wright State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Milwaukee vs Cleveland State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET North Florida vs Alabama 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Siena vs Fairfield 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Valparaiso vs Oakland 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida Panthers vs Buffalo Sabres 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida Panthers vs Buffalo Sabres 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs New Jersey Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs New Jersey Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs New Jersey Devils (FR) 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs Carolina Hurricanes 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs Carolina Hurricanes 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Boston Celtics 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Boston Celtics 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs New York Knicks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs New York Knicks 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Houston Rockets vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Houston Rockets vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Washington Wizards vs Oklahoma City Thunder 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Washington Wizards vs Oklahoma City Thunder 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Florida St vs Mississippi State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Oral Roberts vs North Dakota State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET UC Riverside vs Northern Illinois 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Canada vs Denmark 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Minnesota Wild 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Minnesota Wild 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Phoenix Suns 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Phoenix Suns 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Colorado Avalanche 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Colorado Avalanche 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Calgary Flames 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Calgary Flames 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET UCLA vs Colorado 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET USC vs Utah 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Washington vs California 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Anaheim Ducks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Anaheim Ducks 04:00 CET
10:15 PM ET Washington vs Oklahoma State 04:15 CET
10:30 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Los Angeles Lakers 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Los Angeles Lakers 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Golden State Warriors 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Golden State Warriors 04:30 CET
3:30 AM ET Sydney FC vs Newcastle Jets 09:30 CET

*QC is not in charge of external links

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya