Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Sevilla vs Celta Vigo;Sporting Lisbon vs Estoril;Elche vs Villarreal;Miami Heat vs Rockets

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

12:00 PM ET Sevilla vs Celta Vigo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sevilla vs Celta Vigo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Llagostera vs Girona 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Mallorca vs Albacete 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Basaksehir 18:00 CET
12:05 PM ET Llanelli Scarlets vs Ospreys 18:05 CET
12:10 PM ET Ironi Kiryat Shmona vs Maccabi Netanya 18:10 CET
12:15 PM ET Osasuna vs Leganes 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET PAOK vs Panionios 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Beitar Jerusalem vs Hapoel Akko 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Frolunda vs Leksands 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET HV 71 vs Lulea 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Duquesne vs Dayton 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Florida A&M vs Stetson 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET North Alabama vs Auburn 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sporting Lisbon vs Estoril 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Austin Peay vs Ole Miss 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Connecticut vs Florida 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET George Washington vs Saint Joseph’s 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Norfolk State vs Georgia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Texas vs Texas Tech 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Thomas University vs Kennesaw State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Xavier vs DePaul 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Yale vs Vanderbilt 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET World Darts Championship 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Cobresal vs Universidad de Chile 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Elche vs Villarreal 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Elche vs Villarreal 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Barcelona B vs Las Palmas 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Michigan vs Purdue 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Georgia Tech vs Notre Dame 20:30 CET
3:00 PM ET Cornell vs Buffalo 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Rhode Island vs Saint Louis 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Utah Valley vs Arkansas 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Gil Vicente vs FC Porto 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Illinois vs Ohio State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET UMKC vs Miami (OH) 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Baylor vs Oklahoma 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Boston College vs Duke 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Butler vs St. John’s 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Drake vs Missouri State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Hampton vs USC Upstate 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Toledo vs Northern Kentucky 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET West Virginia vs TCU 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Deportivo La Coruna vs Athletic Bilbao 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Deportivo La Coruna vs Athletic Bilbao 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Almeria 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Almeria 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Nashville Predators vs Los Angeles Kings 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Nashville Predators vs Los Angeles Kings 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Creighton vs Georgetown 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Nublense vs Huachipato 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Hartford vs Texas A&M 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Lipscomb vs Missouri 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Richmond vs Davidson 23:00 CET
5:30 PM ET Virginia vs Miami (FL) 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Iowa State vs South Carolina 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Tulane vs Memphis 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET East Carolina vs USF 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Presbyterian vs Liberty 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Savannah St vs LSU 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs New Jersey Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs New Jersey Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Winnipeg Jets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Winnipeg Jets 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Penn State vs Rutgers 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Miami Heat vs Houston Rockets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Miami Heat vs Houston Rockets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Colorado St vs New Mexico 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Oregon State vs Oregon 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Southern Illinois vs Bradley 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Arizona Coyotes 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Arizona Coyotes 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Dallas Stars 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Dallas Stars 02:00 CET
8:15 PM ET North Carolina vs Clemson 02:15 CET
8:30 PM ET Washington Wizards vs San Antonio Spurs 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Washington Wizards vs San Antonio Spurs 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Gonzaga vs Portland 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET San Diego State vs Fresno State 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Vancouver Canucks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Vancouver Canucks 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Los Angeles Clippers 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Los Angeles Clippers 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs San Jose Sharks 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs San Jose Sharks 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Wellington Phoenix vs Brisbane Roar 05:00 CET

*Qc is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya