Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Dem leaders push for unity in Keystone votes

By Laura Barron-Lopez Senate Democrats are pushing a handful of amendments to a Keystone XL pipeline bill in what their leaders are portraying as their first opportunity to present a united front as the minority party. In a letter to colleagues obtained by The Hill, Senate Democratic Policy and Communications Center (DPCC) Chairman Chuck Schumer (N.Y.) and Vice-Chairwoman Debbie Stabenow (Mich.) called on Democrats to test the new Republican majority on their promise to hold an open amendment process for legislation. “Consideration of this bill will provide us with the first opportunity to demonstrate that we will be united, energetic, and…

Republicans take the reins

Greg Nash

By Alexander Bolton It’s game time for Mitch McConnell and John Boehner. For the first time since 2006, Congress is convening this week under full GOP control, with McConnell (Ky.) reaching the pinnacle of Senate majority leader and Boehner (Ohio) poised to win a third term as Speaker. With a 54-46 majority in the Senate, and an expanded majority in the House, Republicans are under pressure to deliver on their promises and move a raft of legislation to President Obama’s desk in the first few months of the year.But in order to achieve that goal, McConnell and Boehner will need to…

Abbas rolls statehood dice with International Criminal Court move

Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas gestures as he speaks during the opening ceremony of "Jerusalem in Memory" exhibition in the West Bank city of Ramallah

(Reuters) – For someone nearing 80, President Mahmoud Abbas still knows how to shake things up. But his decision last week to join the International Criminal Court is a high-risk move that may set back the ultimate goal: an independent Palestinian state. Frustrated by the lack of progress in negotiations with Israel – the last, fruitless talks broke down in April – and the failure of his New Year’s Eve statehood bid at the United Nations, Abbas followed through on a long-promised threat to join the ICC, filing the relevant documents on Jan. 2. The decision, to be formalized in the next 2-3…

Montpellier vs Paris SG;Lazio vs Sampdoria;Cleveland vs 76ers;Rockets vs Bulls

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 1:00 PM ET Balikesirspor vs Trabzonspor 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Mersin vs Genclerbirligi 19:00 CET 1:55 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Beer Sheva 19:55 CET 2:00 PM ET Milano vs Brindisi 20:00 CET 2:45 PM ET Montpellier vs Paris SG 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Montpellier vs Paris SG 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Lazio vs Sampdoria 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Lazio vs Sampdoria 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Portadown vs Institute 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Cordoba vs Granada CF 20:45 CET 2:55 PM ET AFC Wimbledon vs Liverpool 20:55 CET 2:55 PM ET…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya