Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Real Madrid vs Espanyol;Bastia vs Paris SG;Crystal Palace vs Tottenham;Torino vs AC Milan+

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

10:00 AM ET Chelsea vs Newcastle United 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Chelsea vs Newcastle United 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Everton vs Manchester City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Everton vs Manchester City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Leicester vs Aston Villa 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Leicester vs Aston Villa 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Swansea City vs West Ham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Swansea City vs West Ham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET West Brom vs Hull City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET West Brom vs Hull City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Alloa vs Rangers 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Alloa vs Rangers 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Real Madrid vs Espanyol 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Real Madrid vs Espanyol 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Leganes vs Barcelona B 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Leganes vs Barcelona B 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Ilves vs Assat 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Jyvaskyla vs Lukko 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Karpat vs TPS Turku 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET SaiPa vs Hameenlinna 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Farjestads vs Leksands 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Linkopings vs Skelleftea 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Bath vs London Wasps 16:00 CET
10:15 AM ET Platanias FC vs Panionios 16:15 CET
10:15 AM ET Hapoel Tel-Aviv vs Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin 16:15 CET
10:15 AM ET Harlequin vs Leicester Tigers 16:15 CET
10:30 AM ET Zulte-Waregem vs Excelsior 16:30 CET
10:45 AM ET Germany vs Czech Republic 16:45 CET
11:00 AM ET Cincinnati vs Connecticut 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Bastia vs Paris SG 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Bastia vs Paris SG 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Slovenia vs Sweden 17:00 CE
12:00 PM ET Sassuolo vs Udinese 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Academica vs Ferreira 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Benfica vs Guimaraes 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Malaga vs Villarreal 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Malaga vs Villarreal 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Albacete vs Lugo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Girona vs Mallorca 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Hungary vs Poland 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Recreativo Huelva vs Osasuna 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Crystal Palace vs Tottenham 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Crystal Palace vs Tottenham 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Asteras Tripolis vs PAOK 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Lulea vs Modo 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Orebro vs Brynas 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Vaxjo vs Djurgardens 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET AIK vs Malmö 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Aviron Bayonnaisvs Lyon 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Bordeaux Begles vs Grenoble FC 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Stade Toulousain vs La Rochelle 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Union Sportive Oyonnax vs Montpellier Hérault RC 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET Moadon Sport Ashdod vs Beitar Jerusalem 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET North Dakota State vs Illinois State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET North Dakota State vs Illinois State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs New York Knicks 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs New York Knicks 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Denver vs IUPUI 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Kentucky vs Texas A&M 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Minnesota vs Michigan 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Hyundai Tournament of Champions 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Boston Bruins vs Philadelphia Flyers 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Boston Bruins vs Philadelphia Flyers 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Denmark vs Iceland 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Alabama vs Tennessee 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Kennesaw State vs USC Upstate 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Louisville vs North Carolina 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Saint Joseph’s vs Virginia Commonwealth 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian TG vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian TG vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Lens 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Lens 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lille vs Caen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lille vs Caen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nice vs Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nice vs Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs St Etienne 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs St Etienne 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Valencia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Valencia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Real Betis vs Tenerife 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Torino vs AC Milan 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Torino vs AC Milan 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Clermont vs CA Brive 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET North Florida vs Jacksonville 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Oakland vs Detroit 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Texas Tech vs Kansas 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Tulsa vs Temple 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Washington State vs Washington 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Dallas Stars vs Colorado Avalanche 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Dallas Stars vs Colorado Avalanche 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Seton Hall vs Creighton 21:15 CET
3:15 PM ET FC Porto vs Belenenses 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Clippers 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Clippers 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Baylor vs TCU 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Boston College vs Miami (FL) 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET DePaul vs Villanova 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Indiana State vs Southern Illinois 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET LIU Brooklyn vs Wagner 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Northern Iowa vs Drake 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET The Citadel vs Mercer 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Universidad de Chile vs O’Higgins 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Eibar vs Getafe 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Eibar vs Getafe 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Central Michigan vs Ball State 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET UNC Greensboro vs Western Carolina 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Vanderbilt vs Arkansas 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Arizona St vs Oregon 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET South Carolina vs Ole Miss 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Texas vs Oklahoma State 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Racing Club de Montevideo vs Atletico Rafaela 23:00 CET
5:30 PM ET Old Dominion vs Western Kentucky 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET South Dakota State vs Omaha 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET BBC Match of the Day 23:30 CET
5:45 PM ET Orlando Fiordigiglio vs Jose Del Rio 23:45 CET
6:00 PM ET Boise State vs Wyoming 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Virginia vs Notre Dame 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Club America vs Club Leon 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Puebla vs Club Tijuana 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Union La Calera vs Barnechea 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Coastal Carolina vs Liberty 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Kansas State vs Oklahoma 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Mississippi State vs Florida 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Missouri vs Auburn 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Stetson vs Florida Gulf Coast 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Winthrop vs Gardner-Webb 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Defensor Sporting vs Danubio 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Washington Capitals 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Washington Capitals 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Columbus Blue Jackets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Columbus Blue Jackets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Arizona Coyotes 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Arizona Coyotes 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Montreal Canadiens (FR) 01:00 CET

*QC is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya