Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Cinq ans après le séisme, Haïti se souvient

PHOTO PRÉSIDENCE HAÏTIENNE,TWITTER

CLARENS RENOIS Agence France-Presse PORT-AU-PRINCE Les Haïtiens rendaient hommage lundi aux milliers de victimes du séisme dévastateur de 2010 qui a ravagé le pays le plus pauvre du continent américain, plongé dans une grave crise politique. Cinq ans après la catastrophe qui a fait 300 000 morts et détruit Port-au-Prince, le gouvernement haïtien a décrété la journée du 12 janvier «journée de réflexion et de commémoration», et les drapeaux ont été mis en berne en signe de deuil. Le président Michel Martelly a rendu hommage aux victimes lors d’une cérémonie officielle à la place Saint-Christophe, dans le nord de Port-au-Prince, où…

January 12. 2015-JANUARY 12, 2010: Five years after, Haiti will NEVER forget!

La balle

QuestCinq.com/sports* January 12. 2015-JANUARY 12, 2010: Five years after, Haiti will NEVER forget! 11:00 AM ET Chania FC vs Panachaiki 17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Lokomotiv Yaroslavl vs Medvescak Zagreb 17:00 CET 1:00 PM ET France vs Austria 19:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Pistoia vs Milano 20:00 CET 2:30 PM ET Valenciennes vs Sochaux 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Valenciennes vs Sochaux 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Coventry City vs Swindon Town 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Hamilton vs Dundee United 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Cordoba 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Cordoba 20:45…

EU sanctions on Russia depend on Ukraine truce: Latvia

Russia's Foreign Minister Lavrov speaks to Latvia's Minister of Foreign Affairs Rinkevics during their meeting in Moscow

(Reuters) – The European Union will consider lifting sanctions onRussia over the Ukraine crisis only if there is “real progress” in implementing a four-month-old ceasefire deal, Latvia’s foreign minister said on Monday. Edgars Rinkevics, whose country took over the EU’s rotating presidency on Jan. 1, held talks in Moscow before a meeting of the German, French, Russian and Ukrainian foreign ministers scheduled in Berlin later on Monday. “We think the sanctions imposed over east Ukraine can be lifted when we see not only agreements signed but real progress,” Rinkevics told a news conference after meeting Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov. “If we see real progress?…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya