Latest News:

Havana plane crash leaves more than 100 dead -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Shia cleric Moqtada Sadr bloc wins Iraq elections -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Texas Gov. Greg Abbott: ‘We need to do more than just pray for the victims and their families’ -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Donald Trump says he will meet North Korea’s Kim Jong Un on June 12 in Singapore -

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

House votes to block Obama’s immigration action

Photo Eric Gay, AP

Erin Kelly, USA TODAY WASHINGTON — The House voted Wednesday to block funding for President Obama’s executive order to protect about 4 million undocumented immigrants from being deported and allow them to work legally in the USA. The action puts the House on a collision course with Senate Democrats and the White House and could lead to a partial shutdown of the Department of Homeland Security if a compromise cannot be reached by the end of next month. House members voted 236-191 to pass a $40 billion funding bill for the Department of Homeland Security after first approving five controversial…

L’ONU tente de trouver une solution au conflit libyen

PHOTO FABRICE COFFRINI, AFP

Agence France-Presse GENÈVE Des parties en conflit en Libye se sont retrouvées mercredi à Genève sous l’égide de l’ONU pour tenter de trouver une solution à la grave crise politique et aux violences qui menacent de faire basculer le pays dans une guerre ouverte. «Ces négociations vont être longues et compliquées», a déclaré d’emblée, avant le début des entretiens, Bernardino Leon, Représentant spécial du Secrétaire général de l’ONU pour la Libye et chef de la mission de l’ONU (MISNUL) en Libye, lors d’une conférence de presse. Le diplomate a en outre indiqué qu’il fallait «compter avec la créativité libyenne, étant…

Rencontre: Président Martelly et les Sénateurs en fonction!

Carte Haiti, Google

  A l’exception de Wetsner Polycarpe neuf sénateurs ont rencontré le président Martelly. Le farouche opposant au pouvoir Jean-Baptiste Bien-aimé qui s’était toujours opposé à toute rencontre en ce lieu, y était également. Par devant les parlementaires et d’autres politiques, le président de la République a fait état de la conjoncture et a donné au moins deux grandes garanties notamment aux législateurs. La première : Michel Martelly s’est engagé à consulter les  dix (10) sénateurs en poste quand il s’agira pour lui de prendre des grandes décisions. Deuxième garantie : Michel Martelly a rejeté par devant les sénateurs toute idée…

Real Sociedad vs Villarreal;Torino vs Lazio;Sevilla vs Granada CF;Heat vs Warriors…

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Sport* 10:00 AM ET Erciyesspor vs Gostaresh Foolad 16:00 CET 10:15 AM ET Asteras Tripoli vs Giannina 16:15 CET 10:15 AM ET Panathinaikos vs Levadiakos 16:15 CET 10:15 AM ET Skoda Xanthi vs Veria 16:15 CET 11:00 AM ET Monaco vs Guingamp 17:00 CET 11:30 AM ET SC Freiburg vs Mainz 17:30 CET 11:30 AM ET Braga vs Academica 17:30 CET 11:30 AM ET Tappara vs Ilves 17:30 CET 12:00 PM ET Parma vs Cagliari 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Parma vs Cagliari 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Ajax Cape Town vs Wolfsburg 18:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Sodertalje vs…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya