Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Africa Cup +Bochum vs Bayern Munich;Brazil U20 vs Colombia U20

QuestCinq.com/Sport*

11:00 AM ET Ghana vs Algeria 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Ghana vs Algeria 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Croatia vs Bosnia & Herzegovina 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET FYR Macedonia vs Austria 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Qatar vs Belarus 17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET Nizhny Novgorod vs Anadolu Efes 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Assat vs Lukko 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET IFK Helsinki vs Espoo 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET KalPa vs Jyvaskyla 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Karpat vs Hameenlinna 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET SaiPa vs Pelicans 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Tappara vs TPS Turku 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Vaasan Sport vs Ilves 17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Bochum vs Bayern Munich 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Konyaspor vs Bursaspor 18:00 CET
12:45 PM ET Zalgiris Kaunas vs Maccabi Tel Aviv 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Trabzonspor vs Sivasspor 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Vaxjo vs Brynas 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET X Games Aspen 19:00 CET
1:55 PM ET Ligue 2 Multiplex 19:55 CET
2:00 PM ET South Africa vs Senegal 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET South Africa vs Senegal 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET AC Ajaccio vs GFC Ajaccio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Arles-Avignon vs Nancy 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Creteil vs Laval 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Dijon vs Nimes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Le Havre vs Niort 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Orleans vs Auxerre 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET FC Den Bosch vs FC Volendam 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET RKC Waalwijk vsNEC Nijmegen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Twente vs Heracles 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Wolfsburg vs Karlsruher 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Olympiacos vs Laboral Kutxa Vitoria 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Genk vs Mouscron-Peruwelz 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Nice vs Marseille 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Nice vs Marseille 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Catania vs Pro Vercelli 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Barcelona vs Crvena Zvezda 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Crusaders vs Portadown 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Glenavon vs Institute 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET St Johnstone vs Aberdeen 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Edinburgh vs Bordeaux Begles 20:45 CET
2:55 PM ET Cambridge United vs Manchester United 20:55 CET
2:55 PM ET Cambridge United vs Manchester United 20:55 CET
3:00 PM ET Coleraine vs Dungannon 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Warrenpoint vs Ballinamallard 21:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Brazil U20 vs Colombia U20 23:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit vs Cleveland State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Manhattan vs Quinnipiac 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Marist vs Siena 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Niagara vs Monmouth 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Virginia Commonwealth vs Saint Louis 01:00 CET
7:10 PM ET Uruguay U20 vs Venezuela U20 01:10 CET
8:30 PM ET Monarcas vs Club Leon 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Valparaiso vs Green Bay 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Veracruz vs Cruz Azul 03:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Santos Laguna vs Monterrey 04:30 CET
4:30 AM ET Japan vs United Arab Emirates 10:30 CET 

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya