Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad;Marseille vs Evian TG;Genoa vs Fiorentina;Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund

QuestCinq.com/WeekendSports*

10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Burnley 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Burnley 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET West Brom vs Tottenham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET West Brom vs Tottenham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Odd vs Vestsjaelland 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Maccabi Haifa vs Maccabi Petah Tikva 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Assat vs Pelicans 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET IFK Helsinki vs Hameenlinna 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Ilves vs SaiPa 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Lukko vs Tappara 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Vaasan Sport vs Jyvaskyla 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Farjestads vs Djurgardens 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Skelleftea vs HV 71 16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Marseille vs Evian TG 16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Marseille vs Evian TG 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Congo vs D.R. Congo 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Congo vs D.R. Congo 17:00 CET
11:15 AM ET Croatia vs Denmark 17:15 CET
12:00 PM ET Auburn vs Tennesseen vs Saint Joseph’s 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Boston College vs Clemson 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Davidson vs Saint Joseph’s 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET NC State vs Georgia Tech 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Notre Dame vs Pittsburgh 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Providence vs St. John’s 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Texas Tech vs  West Virginia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Tulane vs Temple 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wisconsin vs Iowa 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Charleroi vs Genk 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Genoa vs Fiorentina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Benfica vs Boavista 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Eibar vs Atletico Madrid 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Eibar vs Atletico Madrid 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Albacete vs Tenerife 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Ponferradina vs Sporting Gijon 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sabadell vs Barcelona B 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Kardemir Karabuk vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Numancia vs Real Betis 18:15 CET
12:20 PM ET Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Hapoel Akko 18:20 CET
12:30 PM ET Alba Berlin vs BBC Bayreuth 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayern Munich vs Phoenix Hagen 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Chelsea vs Manchester City 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Chelsea vs Manchester City 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET PSV vs Willem II 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Nacional vs Belenenses 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Alloa vs Hearts 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Brynas vs Frolunda 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Leksands vs Vaxjo 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Lulea vs Orebro 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Modo vs Linkopings 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Rogle vs BIK Karlskoga 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET CA Brive vs Grenoble FC 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET La Rochelle vs Clermont 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Lyon vs Racing-Metro 92 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Stade Francais Paris vs Union Sportive Oyonnax 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Arkansas vs Florida 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lipscomb vs Stetson 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Penn State vs Illinois 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET South Florida vs Tulsa 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Montreal Canadiens 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Montreal Canadiens 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Montreal Canadiens (FR) 19:00 CET
1:45 PM ET Excelsior vs Breda 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Groningen vs G.A. Eagles 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Butler vs Marquette 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Georgetown vs Creighton  West Virginia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Green Bay vs Cleveland State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Illinois St vs Loyola (IL) 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Kansas State vs  Kansas 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Kennesaw St vs Jacksonville 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET LSU vs Mississippi State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Mt. St. Mary’s vs Sacred Heart 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Richmond vs  Virginia Commonwealth 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET TCU vs  Iowa State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Vermont vs Hartford 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Villanova vs DePaul 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Virginia Tech vs Wake Forest 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Westerlo vs Cercle Brugge 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Audax vs Palmeiras 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Union La Calera vs Union Espanola 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lens vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lens vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Metz vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Metz vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nantes vs Lille 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nantes vs Lille 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Granada CF vs Elche 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Granada CF vs Elche 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Leganes vs Llagostera 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Mirandes vs Racing Santander 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Detroit Red Wings 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Detroit Red Wings 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Tunisia vs Equatorial Guinea 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Tunisia vs Equatorial Guinea 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET AS Roma vs Empoli 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Twente vs Cambuur 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Castres Olympique vs Stade Toulousain 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Brondby vs Mlada Boleslav 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Las Palmas vs Mallorca 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs Ottawa Senators 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs Ottawa Senators 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Rutgers vs  Indiana 21:15 CET
3:15 PM ET Penafiel vs Guimaraes 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Ball State vs Miami (OH) 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Georgia vs South Carolina 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Massachusetts vs Saint Louis 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET North Carolina vs Louisville 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Ole Miss vs Missouri 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Wichita State vs  Northern Iowa 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Cordoba 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Cordoba 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Ohio vs Central Michigan 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Vanderbilt vs Texas A&M 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Universidad de Chile vs CD Antofagasta 22:30 CET
6:00 PM ET NRL Auckland Nines 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs Indiana Pacers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Audax Italiano vs Palestino 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg Jets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida Panthers vs New Jersey Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs Boston Bruins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Tampa Bay Lightning 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Portland Blazers vs Milwaukee Bucks 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs San Antonio Spurs 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Golden State Warriors 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs San Jose Sharks 04:30 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya