Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Soccer Games for Today: January 31, 2015!

QuestCinq.com/Soccer*

11:00 AM ET Congo vs D.R. Congo 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Congo vs D.R. Congo 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Charleroi vs Genk 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Genoa vs Fiorentina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Benfica vs Boavista 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Eibar vs Atletico Madrid 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Eibar vs Atletico Madrid 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Albacete vs Tenerife 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Ponferradina vs Sporting Gijon 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sabadell vs Barcelona B 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Kardemir Karabuk vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Numancia vs Real Betis 18:15 CET
12:20 PM ET Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Hapoel Akko 18:20 CET
12:30 PM ET Chelsea vs Manchester City 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Chelsea vs Manchester City 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET PSV vs Willem II 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Nacional vs Belenenses 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Alloa vs Hearts 18:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Excelsior vs Breda 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Groningen vs G.A. Eagles 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Audax vs Palmeiras 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Union La Calera vs Union Espanola 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lens vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lens vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Metz vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Metz vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nantes vs Lille 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nantes vs Lille 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Granada CF vs Elche 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Granada CF vs Elche 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Leganes vs Llagostera 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Mirandes vs Racing Santander 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Tunisia vs Equatorial Guinea 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Tunisia vs Equatorial Guinea 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET AS Roma vs Empoli 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Twente vs Cambuur 20:45 CET
4:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Cordoba 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Cordoba 22:00 CET

 

QC is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya